Super Africa Wildlife & Adventure Safaris

33 reviews
Reviews: 33
Tour packages: 27 tours
Private, custom tours
Group, set date tours
Photos: 128
Main focus: Mid-range
Established: 2018
Headquarters: Kenya
Languages:
Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swahili


Contact info
About Super Africa Wildlife & Adventure Safaris
Super Africa Wildlife Adventure Safaris is a registered company in Kenya operating in Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania and Zanzibar and is managed by a young thoughtful Wildlife Conservationist and Professional Safari Guide. Our pride is to be able to take people into the untouched world of East Africa designed for those in search of a real African adventure, those who enjoy the natural unpredictable wilderness at close quarters. Our Mission Is to promote tourism in the world, starting with Africa by providing tourists from all over the world diversified tourist products and services through a team of highly qualified tour operators. Therefore our major concern is to provide all level of personalized services built on your budget, passion, dreams time. Our Goal Our goal is to satisfy our customers by giving the best services, according to their demands. To us the customer is supreme. The safaris we offer are dedicated to provide you with a legendary journey which will lead you to magical
About our safari vehicles
4x4 Safaris vehicle with pop roof drive
"Wonderful experience with professionals"
By: Mulehi
Kenya Kenya
21 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jun. 2022 Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2023 Submitted in:

We had an incredible experience with Super Africa wildlife and adventure safaris. did a 4-days Safari through Nairobi national park , Serengeti and tsavo national Park with our guide, benson. Everything was really well prepared and scheduled on point. Mr martin had assured us of a wonderful lifetime experience from the package he was offering us.
The jeep was comfortable, the food was really good too. Big up to the chefs .
Our main goal was, of course, to see the animals and benson was the perfect guide for that. He has an amazing ability to spot the animals, is super knowledgeable and has a great sense of humour that was just the cherry on top of an already great trip. He would always stop and ask us to take photos and advice us on the best way to take great shots .

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
21People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Mulehi
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Jun. 2022
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2023

21People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Write a review

Sort by:

"Thrilling adventure"
By: Jaym
Kenya Kenya
3 kudus
Reviews (1)
Visited: Dec. 2022 Reviewed: Dec. 08, 2023 Submitted in:

My recent adventure with Super Africa Wildlife and Adventure Safaris in Kenya and Uganda was truly unforgettable. The journey began with expertly planned safaris that immersed me in the breathtaking beauty of the region's parks. The meticulous attention to detail by the tour organizers ensured a seamless experience from start to finish.

Kenya's iconic Maasai Mara National Reserve left me in awe with its vast landscapes and diverse wildlife. The skilled guides provided insightful commentary, enhancing my appreciation for the rich ecosystems and animal behaviors. Witnessing the Great Migration was a surreal highlight, capturing the essence of the wild in its purest form.

Uganda's parks, such as Bwindi Impenetrable Forest and Queen Elizabeth National Park, showcased the incredible biodiversity of the region. Tracking mountain gorillas in Bwindi was a once-in-a-lifetime encounter, fostering a deep connection with these majestic creatures. The game drives in Queen Elizabeth National Park offered close encounters with lions, elephants, and an array of bird species.

Super Africa Wildlife and Adventure Safaris went above and beyond in creating a memorable journey. The accommodations were carefully selected, blending comfort with an authentic safari experience. The friendly staff and delicious local cuisine added a cultural dimension to the trip.

The company's commitment to responsible tourism and conservation was evident throughout the journey. Engaging with local communities and supporting wildlife conservation initiatives demonstrated a sincere dedication to preserving the natural wonders I had the privilege to witness.

In conclusion, my safari with Super Africa Wildlife and Adventure Safaris surpassed all expectations. The seamless organization, knowledgeable guides, and unforgettable wildlife encounters made this trip a truly transformative experience. I highly recommend this company to anyone seeking a remarkable and ethical safari adventure in Kenya and Uganda.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
3People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Jaym
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Dec. 2022
Reviewed: Dec. 06, 2023

3People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Professional tour guide company"
Kenya Kenya
2 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Nov. 2023 Reviewed: Dec. 07, 2023 Submitted in:

My solo trip to Lake Nakuru with Super Africa Wildlife Adventures and Safaris was an incredible adventure. The peaceful ambiance of the lake, coupled with the abundance of wildlife, made it a nature lover's on paradise. The knowledgeable guides ensured I had a rewarding experience, and the personalized service made me feel safe and well taken care of. Lake Nakuru's stunning pink flamingos, diverse birdlife, and the opportunity to spot endangered rhinos made this journey truly unforgettable. Highly recommended for anyone seeking a tranquil and wildlife-rich solo getaway. Shoutout to Mr Martin and the team for making it a success

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: None
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Nov. 2023
Reviewed: Dec. 06, 2023

2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"My awesome Nakuru Experience with Super Africa!"
By: Watiri
Kenya Kenya
2 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jun. 2022 Reviewed: Dec. 05, 2023 Submitted in:

My solo trip to Lake Nakuru with Super Africa Wildlife Adventures and Safaris was an incredible adventure. The peaceful ambiance of the lake, coupled with the abundance of wildlife, made it a nature lover's paradise. The knowledgeable guides ensured I had a rewarding experience, and the personalized service made me feel safe and well taken care of. Lake Nakuru's stunning pink flamingos, diverse birdlife, and the opportunity to spot endangered rhinos made this journey truly unforgettable. Highly recommended for anyone seeking a tranquil and wildlife-rich solo getaway!! Don't miss out !!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Watiri
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Jun. 2022
Reviewed: Dec. 05, 2023

2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Fantastic journey with SAWAS"
By: Itel
Kenya Kenya
2 kudus
Reviews (1)
Visited: May. 2023 Reviewed: Dec. 01, 2023 Submitted in:

Our getaway trip for father bonding time was made a success by team SAWAS .Super Africa Wildlife and Adventure Safaris delivered a seamless travel experience from start to finish for me and my son. The logistics were flawlessly executed, from airport transfers to internal flights. The attention to detail in planning our itinerary ensured a perfect balance between game drives, relaxation, and cultural activities. The guides were not only experts in the field but also fantastic companions, sharing anecdotes and stories that enriched our understanding of Kenya's history and wildlife. This safari was a stress-free adventure, allowing us to focus on the beauty of the landscapes and the thrill of encountering wild animals.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Itel
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: May. 2023
Reviewed: Dec. 01, 2023

2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Best vacation ever"
By: SamG
Qatar Qatar
2 kudus
Reviews (1)
Visited: Nov. 2023 Reviewed: Dec. 01, 2023 Submitted in:

My friend and I recently embarked on an unforgettable journey with Super Africa Wildlife and Adventure Safaris to Hell's Gate. The experience was nothing short of extraordinary. The safari offered a unique blend of breathtaking landscapes and exhilarating wildlife encounters. From cycling amidst herds of zebra and giraffes to exploring the towering cliffs and geothermal wonders, every moment was a thrill. The guides from Super Africa were knowledgeable and passionate, providing insights into the region's rich biodiversity. The personalized attention to safety and comfort made the trip truly enjoyable. Hell's Gate with Super Africa is not just a safari; it's an immersive adventure that leaves you with lasting memories of nature's wonders and the thrill of the wild.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: SamG
Qatar Qatar
Countries visited:
Visited: Nov. 2023
Reviewed: Dec. 01, 2023

2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Best anniversary"
By: Sami
Qatar Qatar
2 kudus
Reviews (1)
Visited: Nov. 2023 Reviewed: Dec. 01, 2023 Submitted in:

Our journey to Amboseli National Park with Team SAWAS (Super Africa Wildlife and Adventure Safaris) was a remarkable experience. The park's iconic landscapes, dominated by the majestic Mount Kilimanjaro as a backdrop, provided a stunning setting for wildlife encounters. Team SAWAS demonstrated exceptional knowledge and passion, enriching our safari with insightful information about the diverse flora and fauna. From close-up views of elephants to observing a myriad of bird species, every moment was a celebration of East Africa's natural wonders. The seamless coordination and attention to detail by Team SAWAS ensured a smooth and enjoyable safari, making our time in Amboseli National Park an unforgettable adventure in the heart of the wild. Shoutout to Mr Martin and team

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Sami
Qatar Qatar
Countries visited:
Visited: Nov. 2023
Reviewed: Dec. 01, 2023

2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Best adventure with the sawas"
By: wiko
Mauritius Mauritius
2 kudus
Reviews (1)
Visited: Feb. 2023 Reviewed: Dec. 01, 2023 Submitted in:

Our getaway trip for father bonding time was made a success by team SAWAS .Super Africa Wildlife and Adventure Safaris delivered a seamless travel experience from start to finish for me and my son. The logistics were flawlessly executed, from airport transfers to internal flights. The attention to detail in planning our itinerary ensured a perfect balance between game drives, relaxation, and cultural activities. The guides were not only experts in the field but also fantastic companions, sharing anecdotes and stories that enriched our understanding of Kenya's history and wildlife. This safari was a stress-free adventure, allowing us to focus on the beauty of the landscapes and the thrill of encountering wild animals.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: South Africa
2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: wiko
Mauritius Mauritius
Countries visited:
Visited: Feb. 2023
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2023

2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Nature's beauty with the SAWAS"
By: Neon
Kenya Kenya
2 kudus
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jun. 2022 Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2023 Submitted in:

Super Africa Wildlife and Adventure Safaris curated an enchanting journey through Amboseli National Park. The backdrop of Mount Kilimanjaro added a surreal touch to the game drives, creating postcard-perfect scenes. The knowledgeable guides not only shared fascinating insights about the wildlife but also navigated the park expertly, maximizing our chances of witnessing elephants up close. Accommodations were comfortable, and the overall experience left me with memories to last a lifetime.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Neon
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Jun. 2022
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2023

2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Best vacay ever"
By: Samuel
United Kingdom United Kingdom
2 kudus
Reviews (1)
Visited: Nov. 2023 Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2023 Submitted in:

What sets Super Africa Wildlife and Adventure Safaris apart is their commitment to personalized service. The team went above and beyond to tailor our safari experience to our preferences. The driver and guide Mr Shuma ensured our trip was a high success and was very interactable and fun. Whether it was adjusting the itinerary to catch a breathtaking sunrise or arranging a surprise bush dinner under the stars, they consistently exceeded expectations. Our trip to Mt Kilimanajaro couldn't be any better with any other safari group. At team SAWAS really made an impact. This level of flexibility and attention to detail made our safari with Super Africa truly special and unique.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Samuel
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Countries visited:
Visited: Nov. 2023
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2023

2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"An enjoyable day with the SAWAS"
By: Nyashi
Kenya Kenya
2 kudus
Reviews (1)
Visited: Dec. 2022 Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2023 Submitted in:

This safari surpassed all expectations as Super Africa Wildlife and Adventure Safaris treated us to a breathtaking hot air balloon ride over the Serengeti. Drifting over the vast plains at sunrise, we witnessed the beauty of the landscape and the diverse wildlife below. The champagne breakfast that followed was a luxurious touch. This unique experience, combined with the exceptional service provided throughout the trip, makes Super Africa a top choice for those seeking unparalleled adventure and wildlife encounters in Kenya.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Nyashi
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Dec. 2022
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2023

2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Show more
YAScore: 92/100
Based on 33 reviews

Overall rating
Cleanliness of vehicle
Meet and greet team
Quality of itinerary
Responsiveness of staff

Park reviews written by None

Great gorilla trek

When: Jan. 20, 2023, 5:55 p.m.

flamingoes and lovely birds

When: Jan. 29, 2023, 7:41 a.m.

Amazing park

When: Feb. 1, 2023, 9:32 a.m.

Wildebeest migration

When: Feb. 1, 2023, 9:37 a.m.

Great adventure via Marangu Route

When: Feb. 2, 2023, 1:27 p.m.

Lovely birds paradise

When: Feb. 3, 2023, 6:13 a.m.

Amazing game view on boat

When: Feb. 4, 2023, 11:35 a.m.

Lion tree climbing park

When: Feb. 19, 2023, 5:30 a.m.

Great Kruger experience

When: April 7, 2023, 8:30 a.m.

Latest photos (128)