Super Africa Wildlife & Adventure Safaris

10 reviews
Quick to reply to quote requests!
Reviews: 10
Tour packages: 25 tours
Private, custom tours
Group, set date tours
Photos: 73
Main focus: Mid-range
Established: 2018
Headquarters: Kenya
Languages:
Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swahili


Contact info
About Super Africa Wildlife & Adventure Safaris
Super Africa Wildlife Adventure Safaris is a registered company in Kenya operating in Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania and Zanzibar and is managed by a young thoughtful Wildlife Conservationist and Professional Safari Guide. Our pride is to be able to take people into the untouched world of East Africa designed for those in search of a real African adventure, those who enjoy the natural unpredictable wilderness at close quarters. Our Mission Is to promote tourism in the world, starting with Africa by providing tourists from all over the world diversified tourist products and services through a team of highly qualified tour operators. Therefore our major concern is to provide all level of personalized services built on your budget, passion, dreams time. Our Goal Our goal is to satisfy our customers by giving the best services, according to their demands. To us the customer is supreme. The safaris we offer are dedicated to provide you with a legendary journey which will lead you to magical
About our safari vehicles
4x4 Safaris vehicle with pop roof drive
Write a review

Sort by:

"Great trip to Amboseli"
By: Omondi
Kenya Kenya
5 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Nov. 2022 Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2023 Submitted in:

After planning for weeks with Mr Martin about our trip to the Amboseli national park with my husband we were finally off, We saw more wildlife than we expected and, in some cases, when the animals were close to the road, had great views. Other times, since vehicles are restricted to the marked roads, what we were able see was quite a distance away but our guide Mr Paul helped us alot with identifying the animals
We were able to see the mountain which is quite a weird experience We loved the diversity and ability to see so many animals every game drive.
We lodged at the sentrim Amboseli lodge their rooms are very spacious and we'll fashionable, they had 24 hr surveillance of our rooms giving me a feeling of peace. The food they provided was very delicious and the staff friendly and helpful. Thanks to the SAWAS team for preparing such a breathtaking safari drive

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Omondi
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Nov. 2022
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2023

5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Exciting trip with SAWAS"
By: Tinnah
Kenya Kenya
5 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Sep. 2022 Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2023 Submitted in:

My wife and I travelled to Rwanda for a 5 day gorilla trek earlier last month. We had the most incredible time!! We were lucky enough that the gorilla family we trekked were in a very good mood and we were able to get so close to Muhosa, the silverback. At one point he approached me and I actually thought he was going to reach out and touch me, but no such luck. The guides and trekkers are so friendly and the only safety concerns comes from the buffalo which seems to be dangerous. It was so refreshing to see the beautiful landscapes and the green vegetation all over. The trek is expensive but it is so worth it. You will definitely feel worth of your money especially when you travel with team SAWAS . Rwanda is such a beautiful county and the people are so friendly. I cannot speak highly enough of this county and super African wildlife and Adventures Safaris for giving us a once in a lifetime opportunity.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Rwanda
5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Tinnah
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Sep. 2022
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2023

5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Amazing experience"
Kenya Kenya
5 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Oct. 2022 Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2023 Submitted in:

Being a holiday we as a family planned a 7 day safari tour with super africa wildlife and adventure safaris to nakuru national park and masai mara national Park. Mr martin who happened to be the man in charge helped us do the booking process at ease and all our inquiries answered to our satisfaction.

We were picked from the airport by mr benson who happened to be our tour guide driver. He was lively and ever smiling. His knowledge and experience in the tour guide industry was great. The van was also in good shape and had a pop up roof to help us have a better view of the park .mr benson was a good driver and followed all the traffic rules making the journey safe .

At the park we had a wonderful experience with the flamingos admiring the beautiful landscapes of rift valley and taking wonderful shots . We also had a chance to spot lions, monkeys, leopards and baboons at a closer range.
The accommodations both at masai mara and nakuru national park was a good one. My family enjoyed the meals and the stay. Their services were great and i would highly recommend mara giraffe hill camp and lake nakuru lodge respectively.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: None
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Oct. 2022
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2023

5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Experienced tour guide company"
By: Gichuki
Kenya Kenya
5 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Apr. 2022 Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2023 Submitted in:

Mr martin of super Africa Wildlife and Adventure Safaris helped us organize a 7day safari tour for a group of 3 guys. He made it easy for us to complete all our arrangements with complete confidence. He was knowledgeable, very professional, provided clear explanations and was quick to respond with answers to all our inquiries. He arranged our accommodations at voi safari lodge , two days of touring the Tsavo national park having good time. He also arranged our driver and Amboseli tour guide, benson, who was also fantastic. He picked us up at our hotel in the morning, took us where we wanted to go, picked us up when we finished each activity and stayed with us until we were settled for the evening. We had an extraordinary experience. Watching the sunset from the wild was a thrill we’ll never forget. We highly recommend super Africa wildlife and Adventure Safaris as the company to contact for your African adventure.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Gichuki
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Apr. 2022
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2023

5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Wonderful experience with professionals"
By: Mulehi
Kenya Kenya
5 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jun. 2022 Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2023 Submitted in:

We had an incredible experience with Super Africa wildlife and adventure safaris. did a 4-days Safari through Nairobi national park , Serengeti and tsavo national Park with our guide, benson. Everything was really well prepared and scheduled on point. Mr martin had assured us of a wonderful lifetime experience from the package he was offering us.
The jeep was comfortable, the food was really good too. Big up to the chefs .
Our main goal was, of course, to see the animals and benson was the perfect guide for that. He has an amazing ability to spot the animals, is super knowledgeable and has a great sense of humour that was just the cherry on top of an already great trip. He would always stop and ask us to take photos and advice us on the best way to take great shots .

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Mulehi
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Jun. 2022
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2023

5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Honest team with pocket friendly package"
By: Thomaso
Kenya Kenya
5 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Apr. 2021 Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2023 Submitted in:

I went to uganda on a customized, private trip to go gorilla trekking and chimpanzee trekking. The trip itself was amazing - it was a one in a lifetime opportunity to see these animals up close and in their natural habitat and something we'll never forget.

Everything was perfect from the time i landed to the moment I was dropped off at the airport on the way back. Samuel was my tour guide and he did a fantastic job of answering my tiresome questions and making sure everything was set and in order -has great customer service and he always concerned about my well being.

Mr martin was the guy incharge and he did a great job of helping me plan the itinerary and he was always quick to respond and provide solutions. The hotels were really nice too. Overall, the trip exceeded all expectations, and especially for the price was affordable, would recommend it to anyone looking to have a wonderful trip

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Uganda
5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Thomaso
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Apr. 2021
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2023

5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Great vehicles with pop up roof for game drives"
By: Miringa
Kenya Kenya
5 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Dec. 2022 Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2023 Submitted in:

My wife and I scheduled part of our Honeymoon doing Safari to tsavo and we chose Super Africa wildlife and adventure safaris as our tour guide company on the recommendation of a friend. The contact with Mr martin was great, he clarified all our doubts during the planning of the trip
During our safari days we were driven by guide david and he was amazing! He went to great lengths to let us see everything we wanted to and he's a super interested and curious guy, which added a lot of information to our experience, making it complete.
The 4×4 van was also in good shape and the seats were comfy . It also had pop out roofs to make the game drives more interesting. It could also make its way through the bumpy marram road at ease.
The guide was also fluent and spoke different languages making it easy for us to communicate and make stories. Our experience was fantastic and we are more than happy for the amaizing experience. Thanks teams SAWAS.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Miringa
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Dec. 2022
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2023

5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Professional tour guide company"
By: Caesar
Mauritius Mauritius
5 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Dec. 2022 Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2023 Submitted in:

Starting with a conversation with mr martin about travelling and holidays in general and our wishes with regards to a holiday in kenya we got a proposal for a trip to maasai mara. After some discussions we ended up with what seemed a great 3 week trip.

And a wonderful trip it was. We were able to see most of the animals including the big five in a very relaxed way. Travelling with kids is usually a challenge but due to the relaxed schedule it was a great experience.

Thanks to our fantastic guide mr david we had a great experience with team SAWAS

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Caesar
Mauritius Mauritius
Countries visited:
Visited: Dec. 2022
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2023

5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Wonderful company"
Kenya Kenya
5 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Dec. 2022 Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2023 Submitted in:

My conjecture is that my decision to take part in the Super Africa Wildlife and Adventure Safaris tour might be one of the greatest decisions I've made this year. It was an experience like no other and I greatly commend Mr Martin the manager for the wonderful work he's doing for the team because the great welcome we got that was spearheaded by him couldn't have introduced us better to the wonderful time we were to experience later on with all the wildlife views we got and great views of the country from different angles. The tour guides and drivers also played their part quite well as we got the best that could be offered by them. Generally SAWAS were great hosts to us curious tourists and satisfied our needs in the best way, meeting our expectations and I couldn't have asked for more.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: None
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Dec. 2022
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2023

5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Wonderful tour guide company"
By: SamKE
Mauritius Mauritius
5 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jun. 2022 Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2023 Submitted in:

My girlfriend and I had just returned from 10days tour in maasai mara with super Africa wildlife and adventure safaris. We had planned this trip for months working back and forth with mr martin to decide on the best package to surprise my girlfriend. To my surprise he advised me to try the hot balloon ride since its something most people have never had an experience of . Adding some luxury lodges ,bush breakfast to spice the romance was so professional of him. When it came to the tour itself we felt nothing but competence from team SAWAS . Great driver and wonderful vehicle. We felt very comfortable and everything went as planned thanks Mr martin for your exemplary services.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: None
Mauritius Mauritius
Countries visited:
Visited: Jun. 2022
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2023

5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
YAScore: 96/100
Based on 10 reviews

Overall rating
Cleanliness of vehicle
Meet and greet team
Quality of itinerary
Responsiveness of staff

Park reviews written by None

Great gorilla trek

When: Jan. 20, 2023, 5:55 p.m.

flamingoes and lovely birds

When: Jan. 29, 2023, 7:41 a.m.

Amazing park

When: Feb. 1, 2023, 9:32 a.m.

Wildebeest migration

When: Feb. 1, 2023, 9:37 a.m.

Great adventure via Marangu Route

When: Feb. 2, 2023, 1:27 p.m.

Lovely birds paradise

When: Feb. 3, 2023, 6:13 a.m.

Latest photos (73)