Milana Tours and Safaris

4 reviews
Quick to reply to quote requests!
Reviews: 4
Tour packages: 5 tours
Private, custom tours
Group, set date tours
Photos: 2
Main focus: Mid-range
Established: 2017
Headquarters: Kenya
Languages:
English, French


Contact info
About Milana Tours and Safaris
Milana Tours and Safaris is a fully established and legally registered travel company in Kenya. We deal with inbound and outbound tours and travel packages, Budget, mid-range & luxury safaris, beach holidays, hotel bookings, Air ticketing, Visa & Travel insurance services, mountain climbing, Day trips/excursions, Honeymoon packages, Car Hire & Rental, Airport transfers, team building activities, Nature expeditions and peoples cultural programs. We guarantee personal service, with particular attention to detail to our client needs by giving the most exciting, peaceful, authentic and enjoyable time.
"Wonderful Amboseli National Park game drive"
By: Mirabel
Kenya Kenya
3 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Feb. 2022 Reviewed: May. 11, 2022 Submitted in:

I did a 3 days Amboseli safari which was also within my budget. Thou my trip was quite last minute, after a brief discussion on what I wanted and hoped to do, I received a perfect itinerary. Any queries I had were swiftly dealt with. I really had an amazing trip, and will definitely book again.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
3People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Mirabel
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Feb. 2022
Reviewed: May. 10, 2022

3People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Write a review

Sort by:

"Very professional and great guide we had for Maasai mara safari"
By: PaulaF
Travel writer
United Kingdom United Kingdom
1 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jan. 2022 Reviewed: May. 16, 2022 Submitted in:

We planned Maasai mara in mid January of 2022 and had great communication and the trip was very well planned. Steve our guide was wonderful! He was very patient and took the time to answer any questions we had during the safari. He made us feel comfortable and confident during the safari because of his knowledge. We were lucky to encounter a pride of lions as they make their way to hunt. We even saw cheetahs and elephants and other animals along the way (list is endless). It was a great experience, thanks for creating this beautiful memories.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: PaulaF
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Jan. 2022
Reviewed: May. 14, 2022

1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Incredible experience at the Masai Mara"
By: MercyW
Travel writer
Kenya Kenya
1 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Apr. 2022 Reviewed: May. 16, 2022 Submitted in:

My incredible experience for the Masai Mara game drive was so amazing. I joined a group yo the Maasai mara and it was a great decision as I had planned to travel on a budget. Thanks to the attention and assistance I received from Milana Tours and Safaris. I would recommend to any traveller. I love their transparency and they give what they offer. Their trips are well arranged with no disappointments at all.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: MercyW
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Apr. 2022
Reviewed: May. 14, 2022

1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Amazing 3 days Maasai Mara safari"
Kenya Kenya
4 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jul. 2021 Reviewed: May. 10, 2022 Submitted in:

Our safari planner, Mike, was incredible. After reading our initial request and speaking with us on the phone, he designed a tour perfectly customized to what our interests were. He was always prompt and thorough in his responses and we felt very comfortable taking his recommendations. We finalized on Maasai Mara 3 days safari which was a great decision we made.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
4People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Jul. 2021
Reviewed: May. 10, 2022

4People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
YAScore: 84/100
Based on 4 reviews

Overall rating
Cleanliness of vehicle
Meet and greet team
Quality of itinerary
Responsiveness of staff