Winners Expeditions

15 reviews
Reviews: 15
Tour packages: 15 tours
Private, custom tours
Group, set date tours
Photos: 18
Main focus: Mid-range
Established: 2016
Headquarters: Tanzania
Languages:
English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Swahili

Offers tours in

About Winners Expeditions
Winners Expeditions LTD, We are the Best Safari Tour Company| Best Tour Operator |Travel Agencies or Companies in Moshi and Arusha Tanzania, Specialized in Wildlife Safaris, Kilimanjaro Climbing, Zanzibar Beach Holidays, Orphanage Donations, Cultural Tourism, Meru climbing and Tanzania Day Trip. We offer a wide range of from budget friendly options to luxury experience. We also specialized in Tailor Made safaris and beach Holidays we can create packages that suit any clients need and interest. We have been operating in Tanzania for over years and we are accredited to operate in all Tanzania destinations, for Tanzania wildlife safaris we do the, Tanzania Serengeti wildebeest migration, Tanzania Serengeti big five, Ngorongoro crater tours, Lake manyara national park safari, Tarangire national park safari, Mikumi national park, selous or Nyerere national park and Arusha national park safari. Kilimanjaro climbing/hiking/trekking we take clients via Machame route 6 days, Machame route 7 day
About our safari vehicles
Our vehicle is designed for both Tanzania safaris and other adventures, 4 by 4 vehicle is used for Tanzania safaris and we are the best Tanzania Winners Tour operator, adventures, safaris, hiking or climbing tour company, operating in Tanzania Mainland located in Moshi-Kilimanjaro specialized on Tanzania wildlife safaris including, Tanzania Serengeti wildebeest migration, Tanzania Serengeti big five, Ngorongoro crater tours, Lake manyara national park safari, Tarangire national park safari and Arusha national park safari. Kilimanjaro climbing/hiking/trekking via Machame route 6 days, Machame route 7 days, Marangu route 5 days, Marangu route 6 days, Lemosho route 7 days, Lemosho route 8 days, Rongai route 5 days, Rongai route 6 days, Umbwe route 6 days. Meru hiking 3 days, Meru hiking 3 days. Tanzania day trip including Marangu day trip, Materuni waterfalls day trip, Kilimanjaro bike tour day trip, Chemka/Kikuletwa hot spring day trip and Lake chala day trip. Winners Expeditions, we value on winning your adventures/tour on providing you Quality tour services, professionalism, Client briefing, Transparency and honesty.
"Amazing Kilimanjaro adventure"
By: Benard
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jun. 2023 Reviewed: Dec. 08, 2023 Submitted in:

Amazing Kilimanjaro Adventure for 6 days Marangu route, the jorney started at Moshi town to Marangu gate then from there we started our walking with a little bit hiking to kilmanjaro, the night of day four I successfully to summit up to the top of mountain Kilimanjaro, the big team support was Winners Expeditions

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Benard
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Jun. 2023
Reviewed: Dec. 07, 2023

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Write a review

Sort by:

"Excellent Tanzania safari and Kilimanjaro climb"
By: Noreen
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Reviews (2)
Visited: Jun. 2023 Reviewed: Dec. 05, 2023 Submitted in:

Embark on an extraordinary journey with Winners Expedition – a voyage so enchanting, it has become an indelible chapter in my life's story. From conquering the majestic Kilimanjaro through the 6-day Marangu route to joining a spirited group for a 5-day Tanzania joining group safari, our adventure through the breathtaking landscapes of Tanzania's national parks was nothing short of magical. I wholeheartedly endorse them as the epitome of an unforgettable travel experience in Tanzania.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Noreen
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Jun. 2023
Reviewed: Dec. 05, 2023

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"The best 5 day Tanzania safari was our dream"
By: Jenes
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Aug. 2023 Reviewed: Dec. 04, 2023 Submitted in:

We were two couple traveling in Tanzania and we booked our 5 days Tanzania Safaris with Winners Expeditions Safari Company every thing we had was perfect and professional,
Many thanks to our Guide Mr. Frank he's professional in guiding the wildlife resources, our 5 days Safari will be into our life dream forever.
We recommend Winners Expeditions for the best safari company in Tanzania

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Jenes
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Aug. 2023
Reviewed: Dec. 04, 2023

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"The best 7 days private Tanzania safari"
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Aug. 2023 Reviewed: Dec. 03, 2023 Submitted in:

I had the pleasure of embarking on a 7-day private luxury safari in Tanzania, where I had the opportunity to witness a variety of wildlife, including lions, elephants, impalas, and many other fascinating animals. The trip covered all the national parks in the northern circuit of Tanzania, including Arusha National Park, Tarangire, Serengeti, and more.

I want to express my gratitude to Winners Expeditions for flawlessly organizing this memorable experience. They truly stand out as the best travel safari company in Tanzania. If anyone is looking for a remarkable safari in Tanzania, Winners Expeditions is the only tour company I wholeheartedly recommend.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Aug. 2023
Reviewed: Dec. 02, 2023

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Highly recommended tour company in Tanzania Africa"
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Sep. 2023 Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2023 Submitted in:

Highly recommended tour company in Tanzania. I found in my life of adventures with Winners Expeditions. They bring back to me the reality of what is tourism, they support people living in a difficult conditions and by doing so they resend the emails for us to prove on how our money was spent to local community (people living in a hard conditions).
I highly recommend Winners Expeditions to book your tour since they support marginalized group,,
In additional,, we met with Mr. Philimon Lameck C.E.O of the company he is very attentive but also we met with Rev. Isaacka Matinya orphanage coordinator of the company and many other staffs members they are very professional and organized,, Sister Sara Yohana she is charming and Mr. Salmon Leonidas was cool.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Sep. 2023
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2023

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Incredible Kilimanjaro Climbing Adventures"
By: Jaston
Tanzania Tanzania
1 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (2)
Visited: Jul. 2023 Reviewed: Oct. 09, 2023 Submitted in:

Kilimanjaro was our first time to climb but we did our best with great team Winners Expeditions, we pass through Marangu route for 6 days, though was a bit challenging but we managed to reach up the top of mount Kilimanjaro 5895M.
On the way we met with Mr. Frank was full of knowledge explaining us different resources found in Kilimanjaro national park.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Jaston
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Jul. 2023
Reviewed: Oct. 05, 2023

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Unforgettable experience in Zanzibar"
By: Zulfaz
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Sep. 2023 Reviewed: Oct. 09, 2023 Submitted in:

I had the pleasure of booking a four day trip to Zanzibar Island with Winners Expeditions, and it was an unforgettable experience from start to finish.
From the moment I contacted them to inquire about the trip their team was incredibly responsive and helpful.
The itinerary they crafted for our Zanzibar adventure was allowing us to explore the island's stunning beaches, culture, and historical sites.

The accommodations they provided were comfortable and exceeded our expectations.
Winners Expeditions made sure our trip was very arranged. The entire journey was a perfect blend of relaxation and adventure, leaving us with cherished memories and a deep appreciation for Zanzibar.

I highly recommend Winners Expeditions to anyone looking for a well organized and enriching travel exp erience.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Zulfaz
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Sep. 2023
Reviewed: Oct. 04, 2023

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Highly recommended tour operator"
By: pierrex
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Dec. 2022 Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2023 Submitted in:

We had an exceptional Tanzania safari experience with Winners Expéditions that made us feel like wooow. The guide, food, accommodations and everything was pretty cool, we succeeded to see different wildlife animals in Serengeti National Park and Ngorongoro Conservation area.
Our trip was within 4 days Tanzania Safari adventures.
Highly recommended tour operator in Tanzania 10/10.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: pierrex
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Dec. 2022
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2023

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"A great Tanzania safari experience"
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Oct. 2022 Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2023 Submitted in:

We were on an 10 days trip to Tanzania Safari with Winners Expeditions. The 2 super and professional guide were Linah and Barak. They were excellent and answered all our requests along the way. The guides were very familiar with the animals found on the safari. The hotels were excellent, which I will add to the excellent experience of the trip. Without a doubt made a taste for another trip with Winners Expeditions

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Oct. 2022
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2023

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"It's was so good to visit Tanzania with Winners Expeditions"
By: Danford
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Mar. 2023 Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2023 Submitted in:

I found this tour company on Instagram social media platform and I thought as if I can't book with them but unfortunately I booked the best 6 days Tanzania safari to Serengeti, Ngorongoro and Tarangire national park was so great to meet with this team, I managed to see different animals in Tanzania and I successfully to have the best guide who know Tanzania a lot, one thing to say, please book with this tour company you will never mind.
Nothing more

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Danford
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Mar. 2023
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2023

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"5 days Marangu Route Kilimanjaro trekking made us to reach the peak"
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Reviews (2)
Visited: May. 2023 Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2023 Submitted in:

My fiancée and I planned the Kilimanjaro trek so that we could be at Uhuru peak one time , one of the highest free-standing mountain in the world 5895M and it was dream come true!
We were 2 trekkers with 2 guide from WINNERS EXPEDITIONS, 5 porters and a chef via Marangu route. I can say confidently that without this team, we would definitely not have made it to the peak, a great feat for someone who hadn't really exercised for the past 3 months. Our guide encouraged us constantly, sang for us everytime to have molary carried everything making it easier for us, slowed down the pace and took care of us like a member of their family.
The trek in itself is an amazing experience. The landscape changes from rainforests to meadows to alpine desert to snowcap towards the peak.
By the time we reached the peak, I was completely tired because of low oxygen levels and I was unable to walk anymore. Our guide rescued me by half carrying me to lower altitudes till I could walk by myself.
I highly recommend this tour company. If you want to reach the peak via Marangu route or any other route , only only Winners Expeditions can help you do it.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: May. 2023
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2023

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Show more
YAScore: 67/100
Based on 15 reviews

Overall rating
Cleanliness of vehicle
Meet and greet team
Quality of itinerary
Responsiveness of staff