Log In Join Us

Bison Safaris reviews

5 reviews

T: +254720489898

Visit our website

Request a quote
Quick to respond

Spectacular Masai Mara safari

Views: 27 Visited: Jun 2019 Reviewed: Jul 02, 2019

Very committed and excellent service with frequent follow-up from Maggie and her team.
The guide was very knowledgeable and gave us an amazing game drive where we were able to see the big five and the spectacular wild beest migration.
The experience with Bison Safaris was magical. I would recommend them to other people and am sure I will use them on my next safari. read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

1 Person gave this
review kudus.
 

Amboseli Safari

Views: 295 Visited: Feb 2017 Reviewed: Mar 03, 2017

Great service and great camp (Kibo Safari Camp)
The park was not crowded thus we had a fantastic time.
Great driver we had and we enjoyed ourselves a lot
Thanks to Bison Safaris for safari well-organized.
read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

9 People gave this
review kudus.
 

10 days with Bison Safaris

Views: 640 Visited: Feb 2017 Reviewed: Mar 01, 2017

A lifetime experience is what we got as 8 friends.

Maggie of Bison Safaris is very effective in advising on the best safari to take and options available
Our driver Patrick was amazing and knew where to spot animals. The camps we stayed were very friendly and great service.
We recommend Bison Safaris to any traveler choosing to go to Kenya.

Kudos to Bison Safaris
read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

6 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Best service from Bison Safaris

Views: 278 Visited: Jul 2016 Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016

I recently used Bison safaris for my client and everything went smooth. Speedy quotes and amendments, reasonable prices, zero mistakes, flexible options for all class of clients.

My client is also very happy with the services received so I would definitely use them again and recommend to anyone wanting to do a safari.

Thanks,

Dorothy read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

11 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Mara wildebeest migration

Views: 318 Visited: Aug 2015 Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016

It was a spectacular trip to witness first hand wildebeest migration at the Masai Mara National Park. It was the peak period for wildebeest crossing the Mara River from Masai Mara National Park to the Serengeti. read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

10 People gave this
review kudus.
 
Shortlisted tour operators: Operators: 1 You can shortlist up to 10 tour operators Up to 10 operators