Kilimanjaro Safari Experience

5 reviews
Quick to reply to quote requests!
Reviews: 5
Tour packages: 10 tours
Private, custom tours
Group, set date tours
Photos: 10
Main focus: Mid-range
Established: 2014
Headquarters: Tanzania
Languages:
English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Swahili

Offers tours in

Contact info
About Kilimanjaro Safari Experience
We're a locally owned company operating all sorts of safaris and Kilimanjaro climbing in Tanzania.Were very happy to serve you to the maximum satisfaction and show you the beauty of Tanzania at large.
"Simply amazing!"
Germany Germany
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Sep. 2021 Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2021 Submitted in:

As a big family of 6 persons we started our tour at the small airport of Arusha. Our tour guide Shungu was already waiting for us and we quickly stopped in the city to buy some SIM-Cards and some other belongings for the next couple of days. We always felt safe around Shungu and he showed us Arusha in a nutshell. It was a fantastic start!

On the next day, we met our lovely safari guide Franklyn and we started our journey to the Tarangire national park after breakfast. Franklyn had has a brilliant felling for our mood and was always making the right choices (i.e. time for breaks). He has a wide knowledge about all the different fauna and animals. The 4 days-tour was perfect for us safari rookies.

This will definitely not our last Tour with KSE. It was a pleasure to get to know you guys!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Germany Germany
Countries visited:
Visited: Sep. 2021
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2021

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Write a review

Sort by:

"Serengeti safari"
By: Kalmyk
Israel Israel
1 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jul. 2021 Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2021 Submitted in:

I contacted Kilimanjaro safari after talking to a few other companys. They were just great. Good price and really honest with you (which who ever was there knows it's important) and they did a great job

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Kalmyk
Israel Israel
Countries visited:
Visited: Jul. 2021
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2021

1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Great safari experience!"
By: KGruen
Tanzania Tanzania
2 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Nov. 2020 Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2021 Submitted in:

I went with Kilimanjaro Safari Experience for a 4 days safari to Serengeti, Ngorongoro crater and Tarangire National Park. I had big expectations but the team of kse managed even to top them. The accomodations, the guide, the safari jeep, everything was just perfect, well organized and i can honestly say, that this trip was absolutely unforgettable!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: KGruen
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Nov. 2020
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2021

2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Professionalità e simpatia"
Italy Italy
1 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Dec. 2018 Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2021 Submitted in:

I have used this company many times and for many services, knowledgeable people who can be trusted.
Available to satisfy the customer in all respects.
Recommended!!!

Ho usato questa compagnia molte volte e per molti servizi, persone competenti di cui ci si può fidare.
Disponibili ad accontentare il cliente in tutto e per tutto.
Consigliato!!!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: None
Italy Italy
Countries visited:
Visited: Dec. 2018
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2021

1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Great 2 day safari experience"
By: Pille
Ethiopia Ethiopia
2 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jan. 2020 Reviewed: Jan. 08, 2021 Submitted in:

We did a joined safari where we had to change the groups after day 1. Everything was well organised and we saw all of the big five very close. Guides were really nice and answered every question. Top experience!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Pille
Ethiopia Ethiopia
Countries visited:
Visited: Jan. 2020
Reviewed: Jan. 06, 2021

2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!