Burigi Chato Safaris

4 reviews
Reviews: 4
Tour packages: 26 tours
Private, custom tours
Group, set date tours
Photos: 155
Main focus: Mid-range safaris
Established: 2020
Headquarters: Tanzania
Languages: English, Swahili

Offers tours in


Contact info

About Burigi Chato Safaris

Burigi Chato Safaris is the Best Tanzania Serengeti Migration Safari, Mount Kilimanjaro Hiking | Climbing | Trekking and Zanzibar Beach tour operator (Company) that takes its name from a recently established national Park in the Tanzania's Lake Zone in Chato. Burigi Chato Safaris is keen about the client based service. The operator(Company) treats each client different as the itinerary can be the same but the travelers differ from expectaions all the way to what interest them the most during a travel experience.
"Tanzania Serengeti migration safari"
By: GTWINS
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (3)
Visited: Jul. 2020 Reviewed: May. 04, 2021 Submitted in:

My wife and I did a 6 days safari in Serengeti and Ngorongoro Crater. it was unforgettable safari in Africa as we started with Kenya, Uganda, Rwanda and Tanzania. Our Tanzania safari was the best safari for us, we did a Serengeti migration safari. It was July, witnessing the millions of wildebeest crossing the Mara River was our best safari moment with Burigi Chato Safaris.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: GTWINS
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Jul. 2020
Reviewed: May. 02, 2021

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Write a review

Sort by:

"Machame Kilimanjaro"
By: GTWINS
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (3)
Visited: Apr. 2021 Reviewed: May. 06, 2021 Submitted in:

One of my best tour i did in Tanzania was climbing mount Kilimanjaro. I Joined a group of 10 climbers. We used Machame route to reach the summit. The trek was nice as all of our trekking team members were well organized to make sure we reach the top.
Day 1 hiking from machame gate machame camp,
Day 2 machame camp to shira camp,
Day 3 shira camp to Barranco camp via lover tower
Day 4 Barrancco camp to barafu camp via karanga camp
Day 5 was a tough day, hiking from barafu camp to summit then back to Barafu camp then hiked down to mweka camp
Day 6 was a last day. We hiked down from mweka camp to mweka gate then got transferred to our hotel in moshi.

We enjoyed the trek. Much thanks burigi chato safaris and your team.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: GTWINS
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Apr. 2021
Reviewed: May. 05, 2021

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Serengeti migration safari and Kilimanjaro climbing tour"
Tanzania Tanzania
1 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (2)
Visited: Feb. 2021 Reviewed: May. 05, 2021 Submitted in:

Am always a winner, my Kilimanjaro summit ended my 7 summit dream. I trekked it by using one of the challenging route. It was a 6 days Kilimanjaro hiking through Machame Route. After Kilimanjaro trekking I visited Serengeti, Ngorongoro and Tarangire National Park. The safari was focused on Serengeti wildebeest migration safari, it was one of my best African tour with Burigi Chato Safaris. My thanks goes to all who organized this tour staring with the director Geoffrey, the staffs Kilimanjaro and safari guides and finally the porters. Am planning to come back with my family

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Feb. 2021
Reviewed: May. 04, 2021

1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Unforgettable Tanzania Serengeti migration safari"
By: Stanley
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (2)
Visited: Aug. 2020 Reviewed: Mar. 05, 2021 Submitted in:

My wife and I did a 6 days Tanzania safari. It was a migration safari which focused on Mara river crossing. It was such an amazing experience I won't forget. We witnessed millions of wildebeest crossing the Mara river. I recommend to visit Serengeti between July and August. Thank you Burigi Chato Safarir for a lovely and well planned safari

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Stanley
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Aug. 2020
Reviewed: Mar. 05, 2021

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
YAScore: 73/100
Based on 4 reviews

Overall rating
Cleanliness of vehicle
Meet and greet team
Quality of itinerary
Responsiveness of staff

Latest photos (155)