Otuga Safaris

5 reviews
Reviews: 5
Tour packages: 3 tours
Private, custom tours
Group, set date tours
Photos: 5
Main focus: Mid-range
Established: 2022
Headquarters: Kenya
Languages:
Afrikaans, Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Mandarin, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swahili, Xhosa

Offers tours in

Contact info
About Otuga Safaris
Otuga Safaris Ltd is an established Travel and Tourism Company located in Nairobi. We offer our services in all Travel destinations across Kenya. We specialize in both general and highly educative guided, Nature Information Technology, based on Tourism. The company, Otuga Safaris, referring to its unique teachings by our team of professional guides, on the natural link between our CREATOR, the six components of ENVIRONMENT, the role of HUMANS in the ecosystems as well as our role as the custodians and rulers over other creatures.
About our safari vehicles
Otuga Safaris Ltd is a leading safari company in Kenya that provides high-quality transport services for game drives and trips. The company has a fleet of vehicles that offer a high level of comfort and reliability, making it an ideal choice for travelers who want to explore the beauty of East Africa. With their land cruisers, tour vans, and coaster buses, Otuga Safaris is committed to providing their clients with a memorable and safe safari experience. The company's vehicles are specially designed to handle the rugged terrains of the savannas and offer a high level of performance that is required for game drives. The land cruisers, tour vans, and coaster buses are all well-maintained and equipped with advanced features to ensure a smooth and comfortable ride. The company has a team of highly experienced drivers who are knowledgeable about the areas they visit, ensuring that clients get the best out of their safari. One of the main advantages of the company's vehicles is their suitability for game drives. The land cruisers, tour vans, and coaster buses are designed to offer an elevated viewing position that allows travelers to get a better view of the wildlife.
"Perfect holiday"
Kenya Kenya
4 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Mar. 2023 Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2023 Submitted in:

I had one of the most epic moments in my life when i visited the Masai mara game reserve with Otuga Safaris. Their guides were knowledgeable and the quote I was given was just what i needed. Thank you so much

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
4People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Mar. 2023
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2023

4People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Write a review

Sort by:

"25 days in Kenya and Tanzania"
By: martom
Kenya Kenya
1 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jan. 2024 Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2024 Submitted in:

After living a broad i was recommended to use otuga safaris for tour to masai mara, my trip was most amazing trip ever i saw all the big five the tour guides are so informed you can never miss any animal. They have new fleet of cars so your comfortability is at its best. we managed to tour so may parks and planning to go back again and again and recommend others.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: martom
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Jan. 2024
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2024

1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Educational tour in Kenya with Otuga Safaris"
Kenya Kenya
1 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: May. 2023 Reviewed: May. 30, 2023 Submitted in:

I recently had the pleasure of embarking on a remarkable journey through Kenya with Otuga Safaris Ltd, and I must say it was an experience of a lifetime. I traveled with five of my friends, and from the moment we arrived, we were greeted with warmth and professionalism.

Our main goal was to spot the "Big Five" animals, and Otuga Safaris delivered beyond our expectations. Their expert guides took us through Nairobi National Park, Amboseli National Park, and the Masai Mara Game Reserve, where we were fortunate enough to witness elephants, lions, rhinos, leopards, and buffalos in their natural habitats. It was a truly awe-inspiring experience that we will cherish forever.

What impressed us the most was the surprise tour at the Nairobi Museum. Otuga Safaris went above and beyond to ensure we had a comprehensive understanding of Kenya's rich culture and history. It added an educational aspect to our adventure and allowed us to appreciate the country even more.

The services offered by Otuga Safaris were exceptional. Our guide was not only knowledgeable and passionate about wildlife, but also friendly and accommodating. The entire staff demonstrated a high level of professionalism and genuine hospitality, making us feel welcome throughout the trip.

Based on our unforgettable experience, I am eagerly looking forward to bringing my colleagues from work on a safari with Otuga Safaris this coming summer. I have no doubt that they will be equally impressed and captivated by the beauty of Kenya and the impeccable services provided by Otuga Safaris.

If you're considering a safari adventure in Kenya, I highly recommend choosing Otuga Safaris. They are experts in their field, dedicated to providing an unforgettable experience, and ensuring your comfort and satisfaction every step of the way.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: May. 2023
Reviewed: May. 26, 2023

1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"My Kenyan experience"
United States United States
2 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Mar. 2023 Reviewed: Apr. 03, 2023 Submitted in:

It is with great honour that i visited Kenya after planning for several months. Thank you otuga safaris for hosting me and giving me such a wonderful experience in your country.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
United States United States
Countries visited:
Visited: Mar. 2023
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2023

2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Best holiday ever"
United Kingdom United Kingdom
3 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Dec. 2022 Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2023 Submitted in:

Having lived away from home for quite sometime, I needed a holiday so badly. Contacted Otunga Safaris to see if they could provide me with a favorable quote and oh my! i was very impressed and to think that they have something for everyone is an understatement - I was provided with various options to choose from and the team was quick with responses. My stay was awesome and I would like to thank Otunga Safaris for this. Feel free to book as the team delivers good.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
3People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Countries visited:
Visited: Dec. 2022
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2023

3People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
YAScore: 66/100
Based on 5 reviews

Overall rating
Cleanliness of vehicle
Meet and greet team
Quality of itinerary
Responsiveness of staff

Park reviews written by None

Elephantastic !!

When: June 14, 2023, 2:02 p.m.