Bontel Adventures

13 reviews
Quick to reply to quote requests!
Reviews: 13
Tour packages: 9 tours
Private, custom tours
Group, set date tours
Photos: 15
Main focus: Mid-range
Established: 2020
Headquarters: Kenya
Languages:
Afrikaans, English, French, German, Spanish, Swahili


Contact info
About Bontel Adventures
Bontel adventures is a tour company in Kenya with its Headquarters located in the capital city Nairobi.It was founded in the year 2020,We offer a variety of services;Bush safaris,Beach safaris,hotel bookings,vacations,honeymoons both private and group safaris.Bontel Adventures is a fast rising tour company with talented and young minds in the hospitality business. Our aim is to make tour affordable,by offering affordable rates to some of the best sceneries that Kenya,Tanzania,Uganda and Rwanda can offer.
About our safari vehicles
4x4 toyota Van/Landcruiser safari vehicle complete with pop-up roof for easy viewing and photography Our 4X4 Safari Land Cruiser or 4X4 Land Cruiser for Safari is perfect for a Kenya Safari. The vehicles are of good quality, well maintained, and come with a friendly professional driver-guide. The 4×4 Toyota safari land cruiser is custom-designed for safaris. They have a pop-up roof for game viewing and the side is not open but has glass windows to offer you the best views. 4×4 Toyota Land Cruisers are perfect for the off-road safari.
"Top notch"
Kenya Kenya
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Aug. 2022 Reviewed: Dec. 05, 2022 Submitted in:

Recently took a trip to Amboseli National Park with Bontel Adventures and it was an incredible experience! The park itself is absolutely stunning, with breathtaking views of Mount Kilimanjaro and an abundance of wildlife. We were lucky enough to see elephants, giraffes, zebras, and even a few lions on our safari.

The guides at Bontel Adventures were incredibly knowledgeable and friendly, and they made sure we had the best possible experience. They were able to spot animals that we never would have seen on our own, and they provided fascinating insights about the wildlife and the park.

In addition to the safari, Bontel Adventures also arranged for us to visit a local Maasai village, where we were able to learn about their culture and way of life. It was a unique and memorable experience.

Overall, I would highly recommend Bontel Adventures to anyone looking to visit Amboseli National Park. They truly made our trip unforgettable!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Aug. 2022
Reviewed: Dec. 04, 2022

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Write a review

Sort by:

"Unforgettable"
By: Sheila
Kenya Kenya
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Nov. 2022 Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2023 Submitted in:

We visited Amboseli National Park in Kenya with Bontel Adventures as my travel agent and it was an absolutely incredible experience. The park is home to a variety of wildlife, including elephants, lions, zebras, and giraffes, and the scenery is absolutely stunning.

One of the highlights of the trip was the opportunity to see the elephants up close. The park is known for its large elephant population and we were able to see herds of them roaming the savannah. The guides were knowledgeable and provided a wealth of information about the elephants and their behavior.

In addition to the wildlife, the park also offers breathtaking views of Mount Kilimanjaro. The mountain is visible on clear days and provides a stunning backdrop for the park.

The accommodation provided by Bontel Adventures was comfortable and well-located within the park. The staff was friendly and accommodating was great. Meals were also delicious and well-prepared.

Overall, I highly recommend visiting Amboseli National Park and using Bontel Adventures as your travel agent. The combination of stunning wildlife, picturesque scenery, and great service made for an unforgettable trip.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Sheila
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Nov. 2022
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2023

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Kenya Kenya
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Dec. 2022 Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2023 Submitted in:

My Family and I had the pleasure of visiting Masai Mara National Reserve through Bontel Adventures and I couldn't be happier with my experience. The reserve is a truly breathtaking destination, filled with an abundance of wildlife and natural beauty.

Bontel Adventures did an excellent job of organizing the trip and ensuring that everything ran smoothly. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with warm hospitality and felt well taken care of throughout the entire journey. The guides were knowledgeable and passionate about the reserve, and were able to provide great insight into the wildlife and culture of the area.

The accommodations were also top-notch, with comfortable tents and delicious meals provided. I particularly enjoyed the game drives, which gave me the opportunity to see an incredible variety of animals in their natural habitat. I was lucky enough to see the big five, along with many other fascinating creatures.

Overall, I would highly recommend Bontel Adventures for anyone looking to visit Masai Mara National Reserve. They are a reliable and professional company that will ensure that your trip is both enjoyable and memorable.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Dec. 2022
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2023

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"The best of the best"
Kenya Kenya
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Dec. 2022 Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2022 Submitted in:

Alongside some other friends, we took this trip to Aberdares National Park with Bontel Adventures and it was an absolute dream. From start to finish, the team at Bontel Adventures made the entire process seamless and stress-free.

Upon arriving at the park, we were greeted by the friendly staff at the Aberdares Country Club, where we stayed for the duration of our visit. The lodge was comfortable and well-appointed, with breathtaking views of the surrounding landscape.

During our stay, we took several game drives through the park with our knowledgeable guide, who was able to provide us with insights and information about the various wildlife and habitats we encountered. We saw a wide variety of animals, including elephants, buffalo, giraffes, and even a leopard! The park is also home to a variety of bird species, and we were lucky enough to spot several rare and colorful species during our drives.

One of the highlights of our trip was a visit to the Treetops Lodge, a unique accommodation located high up in the trees. From the lodge, we were able to watch the wildlife roam below us and even saw an elephant drinking from the waterhole directly beneath us. It was a truly unforgettable experience.

Overall, I highly recommend Bontel Adventures for anyone looking to visit Aberdares National Park. The team was professional and attentive, and made sure that every aspect of our trip was well taken care of. I will definitely be using Bontel Adventures for future travel plans.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Dec. 2022
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2022

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Super amazing"
Kenya Kenya
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Dec. 2022 Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2022 Submitted in:

I recently had the pleasure of taking a trip to Samburu National Reserve and Lake Nakuru National Park with Bontel Adventures. The trip was truly unforgettable and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to experience the beauty of Kenya's wildlife and landscapes.

The team at Bontel Adventures was professional and attentive throughout the entire trip. They took care of all the details and ensured that we had a comfortable and enjoyable experience.

Samburu National Reserve was a highlight of the trip. The reserve is home to a wide variety of wildlife, including elephants, giraffes, zebras, and lions. We had the opportunity to see many of these animals up close, which was truly breathtaking. The scenery in the reserve is also stunning, with rolling hills and sweeping vistas.

Lake Nakuru National Park was another highlight of the trip. The park is known for its huge flocks of pink flamingos, which are truly a sight to behold. In addition to the flamingos, we saw many other types of birds and wildlife, including giraffes, zebras, and baboons.

Overall, I had an amazing experience on this trip and I would highly recommend Bontel Adventures to anyone looking to explore Kenya's stunning national parks and reserves. The team at Bontel Adventures made the trip truly memorable and I cannot thank them enough for their excellent service and professionalism.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Dec. 2022
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2022

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Just wooowww"
Kenya Kenya
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Nov. 2022 Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2022 Submitted in:

I recently had the opportunity to visit the Masai Mara National Reserve with Bontel Adventures and it was an incredible experience. The reserve is home to an amazing array of wildlife, including lions, elephants, and giraffes, and the guides from Bontel were knowledgeable and passionate about the animals and their habitats.

We were able to get up close and personal with the animals on game drives, and even had the chance to see a lion pride in action. The accommodation provided by Bontel was comfortable and the food was delicious.

Overall, I would highly recommend Bontel Adventures for anyone looking to visit the Masai Mara National Reserve. They truly made the trip an unforgettable experience.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Nov. 2022
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2022

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"A lifetime adventure"
Kenya Kenya
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Nov. 2022 Reviewed: Dec. 08, 2022 Submitted in:

I recently went on a 8 day trip to Masari Mara, Lake Nakuru, and Amboseli with Bontel Adventures and it was an incredible experience. The tour guides were knowledgeable and accommodating, and the accommodations were comfortable and well-located.

In Masari Mara, we were able to see a wide variety of wildlife, including lions, elephants, and giraffes. The highlight of the trip was definitely the hot air balloon ride over the savannah, where we were able to get an aerial view of the vast landscape and its inhabitants.

Lake Nakuru was also a highlight, with its beautiful pink flamingos and stunning views. We were able to go on a boat ride on the lake, which gave us the opportunity to see the flamingos up close.

Amboseli was also a great experience, with its breathtaking views of Mount Kilimanjaro. We were able to go on a guided hike and learn about the local Maasai culture and traditions.

Overall, I would highly recommend Bontel Adventures for their professionalism and expertise in organizing safari trips. They truly made the experience unforgettable.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Nov. 2022
Reviewed: Dec. 08, 2022

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Super amazing"
Kenya Kenya
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Sep. 2022 Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2022 Submitted in:

What an amazing adventure of Maasai mara and Serengeti with Bontel Adventures. Very professional staff who are keen to detail, the tour guide was super amazing and helpful, the hotels booked were just out of this world. Thank you Bontel for the trip. We will come back again.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Sep. 2022
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2022

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Kenya Kenya
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Sep. 2022 Reviewed: Nov. 09, 2022 Submitted in:

Enjoyed a 5 day safari to Lake Nakuru and Maasai Mara. We enjoyed everything about the safari. The tour guide Ken was so helpful, a very professional and dedicated person. Fred, who helped with the booking, was also so helpful. I definitely recommend Bontel Adventures to other travellers.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Sep. 2022
Reviewed: Nov. 09, 2022

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Big up Dennis, our guide!"
Kenya Kenya
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Sep. 2022 Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2022 Submitted in:

Alongside other friends we took a trip to Maasai Mara with Bontel adventures. I can say we enjoyed our trip to the fullest. We got to learn so much about mara since we had a very educative tour guide,. Big up Dennis for the guide and Fred who helped us all throughout the booking.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Sep. 2022
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2022

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"An adventure of a lifetime"
Kenya Kenya
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Sep. 2022 Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2022 Submitted in:

Took a trip with Bontel Adventures to Maasai Mara National Reserve and Lake Nakuru National park. The trip was super with a professional tour guide who was educated about the destinations. Thanks to the Bontel Team for making our trip a success.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Sep. 2022
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2022

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Show more