Dream Voyage Safaris

10 reviews
Quick to reply to quote requests!
Reviews: 10
Tour packages: 6 tours
Private, custom tours
Group, set date tours
Photos: 40
Main focus: Mid-range
Established: 2018
Headquarters: Kenya
Languages:
English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Swahili

Offers tours in

Contact info
About Dream Voyage Safaris
At Dream Voyage safaris we curated a collection of the best Kenyan safari experiences. Kenya is a safari destination that offers incredible natural beauty, soul-stirring cultural encounters, sensational game viewing and of course, the thrills and spills of the Wildebeest Migration. No wonder it’s the birthplace of safaris! From seeing the wildebeest migration in the Mara and Amboseli’s legendary elephant herds against the backdrop of Mount Kilimanjaro to cultural encounters in Masai Mara, a Kenya safari will not disappoint. A big part of a safari is about where you stay: we work with the best camps and lodges across Kenya, from mid to high luxury safari camps with the height of facilities, dining and service. Contact us today and lets us create your dream Kenya safari itinerary to match your tastes. We’ll suggest ways to tailor it depending on your interests, time, budget and safari style.
About our safari vehicles
customised safari vans with open Roof for better photography
"Safari to Masai Mara for 3 days"
Kenya Kenya
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (2)
Visited: Jul. 2022 Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2022 Submitted in:

We had a great time in masai mara for our family weekend gateway my family really enjoyed the time we were in masai mara seeing the wildebeest migrtation, Lions and all other wildlife in masai mara we only missed on Rhinos and Leopards despite all the effort by our guide in tracing them. thank you for making our dream safari to masai mara a reality
Francis- Nairobi

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: None
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Jul. 2022
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2022

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Write a review

Sort by:

"Safari to Masai Mara"
By: Teddy_B
Kenya Kenya
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Nov. 2022 Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2022 Submitted in:

Thank you so much Dream voyage safaris for all the work and preparations that you took to make our safari to masai mara for my family our most memorable holiday so far, we really enjoyed our safari despite the short notice and late confirmation i fault my card company for not processing my transaction in time, but we are glad your company understood, Looking forward to our next adventure with you guys to Masai mara in the coming years..

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Teddy_B
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Nov. 2022
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2022

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Safari tour for my family"
Kenya Kenya
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Aug. 2022 Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2022 Submitted in:

From the initial online contact, Late night flight arrival to the safari that followed, every detail was taken care off, Dream voyage safaris provided a perfect African safari experience I had always dreamt of. Peter was my guide and he is a knowledgeable wildlife expert who is determined to show you as many wildlife as possible and we covered a lot of ground and had a lot of laughs. 3 parks in 6 Days, A few of the lodges actually looked luxurious despite the mid Luxury safari package but it was on a low season the lodges were half booked and the settings are tremendous. Endless vistas and rare wildlife and birdlife abound.
Thanks a lot!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited: Botswana Kenya Tanzania Uganda
Visited: Aug. 2022
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2022

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Our Kenyan safari"
United States United States
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: May. 2022 Reviewed: Jul. 02, 2022 Submitted in:

Our Kenyan safari turned out to be one of the best despite very late booking.
The country is very beautiful, very friendly people especially at the coast beach area, very many wild animals to see in the parks in Kenya.
Thank you Moses and your driver guide for providing us the best kenyan safari at affordable rates..
Thanks.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
United States United States
Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania Uganda
Visited: May. 2022
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2022

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Good private safari experience to Kenya for 7 days with 4 of my best friends"
Norway Norway
1 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: May. 2022 Reviewed: May. 11, 2022 Submitted in:

We had the best safari experience! Our guide Peter was the best. Knowledgeable and good in spotting wildlife, he was always on time when picking us in the morning from our lodge and taking us to the Airport for international flights from Nairobi. He did a great guiding job we saw the big five so many other animals and shared with us his vast knowledge about different wildlife species they also have a guiding book and binoculars which are also very helpful during game drives.

We wanted to spend the first day in Nairobi as we were tired from our long flight to Kenya upon inquiry it wasn't possible as the accommodation in Masai mara was already booked we ended up starting our safari very tired and sleepy though entirely our fault as we didn't think of it when we were planning the safari, the rest of the days the safari was enjoyable, we really loved Kenya very friendly people especially the Maasai in Masai Mara they showed us their traditional ways of life.

The the staff were very friendly & interactive always getting in touch with us throughout the safari making sure we were enjoying our Kenyan safari.
Highly appreciated and recommended for safaris in Kenya

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Norway Norway
Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
Visited: May. 2022
Reviewed: May. 08, 2022

1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Great six days safari to Kenya Masai Mara, Lake Nakuru and Amboseli National Park"
By: Kenny
Safari enthusiast
France France
1 kudus
Reviews (1)
Visited: Apr. 2022 Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2022 Submitted in:

I booked a six day safari for my family with dream voyage safaris to Kenya which we really enjoyed.
Kenya is a very beautiful safari country with the best safari parks and wildlife, we saw the big five together with an astonishing variety of other wildlife and birdlife species,
Due to covid 19 we had cancelled our trips twice and eventually we agreed on April 2022 as that was the time our flight ticket was expiring and we had no otherwise we had to go to Kenya on April outside the migration season. We were afraid our safari wouldn't be great because it wasn't in the migration season. Surprisingly, there were very many animals that are resident in the Masai Mara all year round to see and other activities to undertake including Masai cultural visit and hot air balloon ride over the Masai mara but we will be in Kenya again in 2023 around the migration season.
I would highly recommend anyone interested in visiting Kenya to book with dream voyage safaris company. Being a small company, they offer safaris that are more personalized and affordable.

Thanks so much Dreams safaris for making our safaris to Africa a reality.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Kenny
France France
Countries visited: Kenya South Africa
Visited: Apr. 2022
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2022

1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Great safari to Masai Mara"
Kenya Kenya
2 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Aug. 2021 Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2022 Submitted in:

We had a very wonderful tour to Masai mara for 3 days we saw lots of animals including lions, elephants, giraffes, buffloes and tons of other animals missed on wildebeest mara river crossing we waited for almost 2 hours for the wildebeest to cross the crocodile infested mara river but luck was not upon us we just had to leave and go elsewhere later on visited the Masai village to learn about their culture
we stayed on a tented camp close to the park we were provided with packed lunch and we stayed at the park all Day in search of wildlife, at night the animals came very close to our tent including a hyena and an elephant.
on Day 3 after a successful morning game drive of we had to go back to Nairobi.
thank you so much Dream voyage for the excellent safari.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: None
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Aug. 2021
Reviewed: Mar. 09, 2022

2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Wonderful people to book with!"
By: Liv_Ann
United Kingdom United Kingdom
2 kudus
Reviews (1)
Visited: Dec. 2021 Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2022 Submitted in:

Dream voyage safaris is one of the best safari company to book safaris with, we booked a safari with them for a safari to Masai mara and they were very helpful and affordable i can recommend anyone looking for a kenyan safari to book with them.
Thanks so much Dream voyage safaris led by Moses and their driver Mark.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Liv_Ann
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
Visited: Dec. 2021
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2022

2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Positive review"
By: Hope
Kenya Kenya
2 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Dec. 2021 Reviewed: Jan. 03, 2022 Submitted in:

One of the best African tour operators. From quality services and friendly staff. Keep up the good work Dream Voyage Safaris. Courteous tour guides who were willing to answer all our questions and showing us around.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Hope
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Dec. 2021
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2021

2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Best safari company"
By: nelsonk
Mauritius Mauritius
2 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Oct. 2021 Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2021 Submitted in:

Dream voyage safaris is one of the best safari company based in kenya with excellent safari offers, responsive agents and excellent tour guides that knows all the parks and animals in Kenya.
I highly recommend anyone looking for a safari to book with dream voyage safaris

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: nelsonk
Mauritius Mauritius
Countries visited:
Visited: Oct. 2021
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2021

2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
YAScore: 83/100
Based on 10 reviews

Overall rating
Cleanliness of vehicle
Meet and greet team
Quality of itinerary
Responsiveness of staff

Park reviews written by None
Latest photos (40)