Log In Join Us

Urbema Safaris reviews

8 reviews

T: +254 716 380 247

Visit our website

Request a quote
Quick to respond

Recommended Urbema Safaris

Views: 29 Visited: Aug 2019 Reviewed: Nov 07, 2019

For the most successful touring experience in the Kenya, I highly recommend Urbema Safaris for your arrangements and travel. They did us a wonderful tour experience. read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

2 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Truly wonderful experience

Views: 349 Visited: Aug 2019 Reviewed: Oct 05, 2019

Thanks so much for all of your help with arranging our trip, you did a remarkable job and we
truly appreciate it! You will be hearing from us for future travel plans! read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

0 Person gave this
review kudus.
 

Helpful and quick to book

Views: 310 Visited: Aug 2019 Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

A good company and great people to deal with! Extensive knowledge of the locations and the ability to change an itinerary to suit changing circumstances. read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

1 Person gave this
review kudus.
 

Greater itinerary planner

Views: 129 Visited: Dec 2018 Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019

My wife and I had a wonderful trip to Kenya thanks to the tour specialist and Urbema Safaris. We spent 2 nights in Maasai Mara and 1 night in Lake Nakuru. The tour specialist set up activities for us 2 days in Maasai Mara National Reserve & Maasai Village visit and 2 days in Lake Nakuru National Park, boat riding & flamingo watching.

All the tour guides were great, most felt like you were visiting your friend in another country and they we... read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

3 People gave this
review kudus.
 

The best tour operator so far

Views: 136 Visited: Feb 2019 Reviewed: Mar 09, 2019

This was by far the best planned trip I've every been on. Everything was perfect. My wife and I were very impressed with the hotels, the tours, and the drivers Urbema Safaris arranged. The drivers were always on time and very informative. We enjoyed their company as we traveled through Maasai Mara, Nakuru and Amboseli.

We were impressed with Urbema Safaris from the start of our planning stage. They provided a trip summary that was outstandi... read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

3 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Great trip planner

Views: 80 Visited: Dec 2018 Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018

I just wanted to let you know that I work a lot with Urbema Safaris in planning our trip to Kenya. Urbema team are simply wonderful. They continually look out for the best options and does so in a very fast and efficient manner. I had to let you know that I absolutely love working with them and am so happy that I can always rely on them. read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

5 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Amazing customer care

Views: 94 Visited: Oct 2018 Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018

I just wanted to share how much I enjoy dealing with Urbema Safaris. You have great people working to make business travel as painless as possible. I have worked a lot with Benard to plan my 14 days safari – he is brilliant.

He is customer-focused, cheerful and always willing to help you find the best travel options. He has great follow up and always is armed with a “how might we” attitude. I love when he is always there! read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

6 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Budget family safari. Kenya, Maasai culture

Views: 77 Visited: Nov 2018 Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018

This trip was easily the trip of a lifetime for our family of six. Urbema Safaris was clearly working behind the scenes throughout our trip to ensure that we were safe, well and taken care of. They organised our family into perfect accommodations and safari for us. read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

4 People gave this
review kudus.
 
Shortlisted tour operators: Operators: 1 You can shortlist up to 10 tour operators Up to 10 operators