Jossec Tours & Safaris

6 reviews
Reviews: 6
Tour packages: 5 tours
Private, custom tours
Group, set date tours
Photos: 27
Main focus: Mid-range safaris
Established: 2017
Headquarters: Kenya
Languages: English


Contact info

About Jossec Tours & Safaris

Jossec safaris will give you a satisfying scenic African safari full of adventure and an extraordinary lifetime experience. Jossec safaris offers affordable camping and luxury safari tour package to the most beautiful unexplored East African parks. Book with us and you will have a holiday of a lifetime. We are excited to offer a wide range of different safari packages that can be tailored to your unique preferences.
"Amazing safari"
Safari enthusiast
Netherlands Netherlands
11 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Aug. 2017 Reviewed: Sep. 02, 2020

Thanks to Jossec Tours, my family members and I enjoyed tour in Masai Mara reserve.
We visited Masai Mara during the great migration and it was an amazing experience.
We were luckily able to spot the big 5, including the rare black rhino so that was fantastic! The weather was great, there were plenty of picturesque sunsets. The accommodation at the lodge was very nice and the staff friendly. Our guide was amazing, he went out of his way to find animals that we really wanted to see and it was always polite.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Netherlands Netherlands
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Aug. 2017
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2017

11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Write a review

Sort by:

"Perfect safari in Maasai Mara "
By: Jack
Safari enthusiast
Yemen Yemen
11 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Sep. 2016 Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2020

I chose Jossec Tours and Safaris because my friends and I were all quite young and looking for a reasonably budget safari to suit our limited funds. The company itself was brilliant and Claire was outstanding in replying to my e-mails when I had queries regarding the booking process and, closer to the time, when organising a pick up location and time.

Overall this safari was absolutely perfect for me and my friends as it was well priced, the accommodation services were perfect and comfortable.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Jack
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Yemen Yemen
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Sep. 2016
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2017

11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"5-day Maasai Mara safari"
Safari enthusiast
Qatar Qatar
11 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Aug. 2017 Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2020

I booked 5 days safari with Jossec Tours. I admire the good communication skills from the whole management, very good coordination, comfortable van/guide and booking were made in time. I really enjoyed my trip. I would recommend Jossec Tours to any person going for holiday looking for a pocket-friendly services provider. Thank Jossec Tours for your good services.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Qatar Qatar
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Aug. 2017
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2017

11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"What an adventure"
Safari enthusiast
Kenya Kenya
10 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Aug. 2017 Reviewed: May. 29, 2020

The entire adventure was super fun. Jossec Safaris did not let me down. They deliver what they offer. You should definitely try this safari with them.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
10People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Aug. 2017
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2017

10People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Fantastic holiday courtesy of Jossec Tours and Safaris"
By: Meshack
Safari enthusiast
Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
11 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Apr. 2017 Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2020

Communication; They give clear, precise and well articulated information regarding all queries.
Service; They are willing to go above and beyond to ensure client satisfaction.
They met surpassed my expectations twice!
The two safari tours I have done with them have been just amazing!
Congratulations Jossec Safaris for making my family and I have such wonderful holidays in Kenya (visited Maasai Mara, Tsavo Parks and Amboseli) and Tanzania (Serengeti, Ngorongoro and Lake Manyara)!
I highly recommend them! Definitely five star.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Meshack
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
Visited: Apr. 2017
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2017

11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Great time"
Safari enthusiast
Kenya Kenya
12 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Apr. 2017 Reviewed: Oct. 09, 2019

Complete fantastic experience and adventurous. We totally loved it. Highly recommended! The staff was very friendly and concerned about our interests by letting us see many animals and taking us to every wonderful place in Amboseli game reserve. They ensured we had a great time every minute of the holiday.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Apr. 2017
Reviewed: Oct. 06, 2017

12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
YAScore: 68/100
Based on 6 reviews

Overall rating
Cleanliness of vehicle
Meet and greet team
Quality of itinerary
Responsiveness of staff

Park reviews written by None

Ultimate adventure I had

When: Sept. 6, 2017, 4 p.m.

Latest photos (27)