Bencia Africa Adventure & Safaris

5 reviews
Reviews: 5
Tour packages: 13 tours
Private, custom tours
Group, set date tours
Photos: 15
Main focus: Mid-range
Established: 2009
Headquarters: Kenya
Languages:
Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Swahili


Contact info
About Bencia Africa Adventure & Safaris
Bencia Africa and Adventure safaris offers affordable best deals for Kenya, Tanzania and various destination tours and safaris. Our main aim is to provide a personal service that will leave you feeling well looked after and provide you with great experiences through interesting itineraries and engaging activities such as game drives, boat rides, hiking, and water sports - all with a focus on making it as affordable and accessible as possible.
About our safari vehicles
we have 5 Tour Vans and 4 Land Cruisers 4x4
Write a review

Sort by:

"6 days Masai Mara, Nakuru, Amboseli budget safari"
By: Michal
Poland Poland
0 kudus
Reviews (1)
Visited: Nov. 2022 Reviewed: Dec. 02, 2022 Submitted in:

Thank you so much. Philip is a very good guide. He was very helpful and always took care of us. His knowledge about nature in parks is very wide. We spend a great time. We completed big 5 and we saw much much more than we expected. We recommend this company.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Michal
Poland Poland
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Nov. 2022
Reviewed: Dec. 02, 2022

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Game drive in Masai Mara"
Kenya Kenya
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Oct. 2022 Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2022 Submitted in:

We booked safari with our friends to Masai Mara ,the safari was well organised by Bencia Africa Adventure. I liked the accommodation and food also the game drive..I can recommend this company 100%.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: None
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Oct. 2022
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2022

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Consigliato"
Kenya Kenya
1 kudus
Reviews (1)
Visited: Aug. 2022 Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2022 Submitted in:

Wonderful safari, our driver Paul showed us all 5 big five, picnics in the savannah and was very kind! We stayed 2 nights at the sopa lodge of the masai mara (delicious buffet and beautiful structure) and 1 night at the sopa lodge of Lake Nakuru (beautiful), with the agency we also organized a balloon ride in the savannah, what a great experience. Recommended!
_______________________________________________________

Safari meraviglioso, il nostro autista Paul ci ha fatto vedere tutti i 5 big five, fare pic nic nella savana ed è stato molto gentile! Abbiamo soggiornato 2 notti al sopa lodge del masai mara (buffet buonissimo e struttura bella) e 1 notte al sopa lodge del lago nakuru (bello), con l’agenzia abbiamo anche organizzato un giro in mongolfiera nella savana, che bella esperienza . Consigliato!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: None
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Aug. 2022
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2022

1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Great safari"
By: Ricardo
United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
1 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jul. 2022 Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2022 Submitted in:

Great experience for a Safari of four days duration. Well organized safari with very friendly treatment. They are open to adapt the safari to your own necessities.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Ricardo
United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
Countries visited:
Visited: Jul. 2022
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2022

1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Recommend 1000 times over. Quality, availability and reasonable prices!"
By: Valprdl
France France
1 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Dec. 2021 Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2022 Submitted in:

Une experience inoubliable au Masai Mara et au Nairobi National Park.

Des paysages magnifiques, lions, guépards, leopards, rhinos, girafes,... nous sommes repartis avec des étoiles dans les yeux et des souvenirs gravés dans le coeur.

Une expérience qui n’aurait pas était la meme sans notre super guide, Joseph.
Sa gentillesse et l’amour qu’il porte a son metier et aux trésors de son pays ont sublimé notre séjour!

Un grand merci a lui et a toute l’équipe de Bencia qui ont fait en sorte de rendre notre séjour facile et confortable malgré les contraintes sanitaires!

Recommandation x1000 : qualité de service, disponibilité au top et tarif raisonnable et cohérent !

____________________________________________

An unforgettable experience at the Masai Mara and Nairobi National Park.

Magnificent landscapes, lions, cheetahs, leopards, rhinos, giraffes,... we left with stars in our eyes and memories engraved in our hearts.

An experience that would not have been the same without our great guide, Joseph.
His kindness and the love he has for his profession and the treasures of his country enhanced our stay!

A big thank you to him and to the whole Bencia team who made sure to make our stay easy and comfortable despite the health constraints!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Valprdl
France France
Countries visited:
Visited: Dec. 2021
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2022

1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!