Africalife Tours

9 reviews
Quick to reply to quote requests!
Reviews: 9
Tour packages: 60 tours
Private, custom tours
Group, set date tours
Photos: 5
Main focus: Mid-range
Established: 2024
Headquarters: Tanzania
Languages:
Arabic, English, French, German, Italian, Polish, Swahili


Contact info
About Africalife Tours
Africalife Tours and Safaris is the best tour operator in Tanzania, offering a wide range of safaris, Kilimanjaro climbs, and Zanzibar excursions. We are experts in planning and taking you to the best African adventures, and we are committed to providing our clients with the highest quality services for a lifetime memories.Tanzania safaris : take you to some of the most famous wildlife parks in the world, including the Serengeti National Park, the Ngorongoro Crater, and the Tarangire National Park. We offer a variety of safaris to suit all budgets and interests, from budget-friendly camping safaris to luxury lodge safaris.Kilimanjaro climbing : led by experienced guides who will help you reach the summit of the highest freestanding mountain in the world.
About our safari vehicles
The 4x4 car used by Africalife tour Company for safari tours is a rugged and powerful vehicle designed specifically for off-road adventures. It is equipped with a four-wheel drive system, allowing it to navigate through rough and uneven terrain with ease. This makes it the perfect vehicle for exploring the beautiful and remote landscapes of safari destinations. The car has a spacious interior, providing plenty of room for passengers to sit comfortably and enjoy the ride. It also has large windows and a pop-up roof, giving tourists an unobstructed view of the surrounding wildlife and scenery. One of the most attractive features of this 4x4 car is its durability and reliability. It is built to withstand the harsh conditions of safari tours, making it a safe and reliable choice for adventurous travelers. Whether driving through muddy tracks, crossing streams or climbing steep hills, this car can handle it all.
"8 days Serengeti migration safari in Tanzania"
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Aug. 2023 Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2024 Submitted in:

We were in Tanzania for an 8 days Serengeti migration safari. Which was the best moments i can ever speak of. The expertise of the guide from Africalife tours ensured every sighting, whether it be a pride of lions lazing in the sun or a herd of wildebeest running across the landscape, was unforgettable.The tour covered only 4 best parks of Serengeti which was the main player, Ngorongoro, Tarangire and Lake Manyara for boat tour. Thanks to Africalife team and keep up the good work

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Aug. 2023
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2024

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Write a review

Sort by:

"5 days Tanzania sharing safari experience"
Safari enthusiast
United States United States
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jan. 2024 Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2024 Submitted in:

I have been finding groups to join for 5 days Tanzania safari to Tarangire, Ngorongoro, Serengeti and lake manyara, I couldn't find any. Thanks to this best tour company in Tanzania for ensuring I did this tour as sharing, it was amazing to have fellow travelers, share ideas and create memories together.I will recommend you to anyone who would like to do 5 days Tanzania sharing safari with an affordable price and better lodging

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
United States United States
Countries visited:
Visited: Jan. 2024
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2024

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Wonderful 6 days Machame route Kilimanjaro climb"
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Mar. 2024 Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2024 Submitted in:

I am grateful to Africalife tours and safaris for the wonderful 6 days Machame route trekking experience.From the moment we started this adventure, they were fully dedicated to ensure I reach the summit.Their guide Joseph, was passionate to share his love of the mountain and helped through hard time when I felt like quitting haha. He encouraged me to keep going and I had beautiful team who were friendly and collaborative.They made my adventure of 6 days Machame route Kilimanjaro climbing special

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Mar. 2024
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2024

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"14 days Kilimanjaro Serengeti and Zanzibar tour"
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Mar. 2024 Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2024 Submitted in:

We were in Tanzania for two weeks, we started with 7 days Kilimanjaro climb via Lemosho, as we wanted a less crowded and more scenic route, then we were transferred to Serengeti national park for our 3 days tour, as backpackers we choose the camping one as it brought us close to nature and we finished with Zanzibar island for a swim and enjoy the seafoods. All these routines were taken care of by Africalife team and all we had to do is seat tight and enjoy our beautiful trip. Thank you once again for the best offers and a money worth experience

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Mar. 2024
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2024

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Perfect 4 day Tanzania safari to Serengeti, Tarangire and Ngorongoro Crater"
By: Hilde
Tanzania Tanzania
3 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Mar. 2024 Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2024 Submitted in:

I had an amazing 4 days safari in Tanzania with Africalife Tours & Safaris. Every moment was genuinely captivating, from traveling through the varied landscapes of the Tarangire, Serengeti, and Ngorongoro Crater to up close encounters with magnificent wildlife. Our experienced guide, Hakim made sure we didn't miss a single chance to take in the breathtaking views of Tanzania's animals and natural beauties. The excursion was expertly organized, with pleasant lodgings offered throughout. For a genuine and educational Tanzanian safari experience, I heartily suggest Africalife Tours and Safaris.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
3People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Hilde
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Mar. 2024
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2024

3People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Tanzania group safari"
Tanzania Tanzania
3 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Mar. 2024 Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2024 Submitted in:

I have just returned from a solo trip from Tanzania with this best tour company. At first it was difficult to find affordable groups for a 6 days Tanzania safari, until I met their agent who referred me to them. the service was personalized and ensure that everything went smoothly even though it was a group safari in Tanzania. Thank you so much

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
3People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Mar. 2024
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2024

3People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"3 days Serengeti safari to Serengeti and Ngorongoro Crater"
By: Bianca
Tanzania Tanzania
4 kudus
Reviews (1)
Visited: Sep. 2023 Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2024 Submitted in:

Our 3 days Tanzania safari to Serengeti and Ngorongoro started with a flight from Zanzibar to Arusha. We could have flown direct to Serengeti national park but due to our budget and advice from Africalife tours specialist, we had to land in Arusha and prepare for our Tanzania safari from Arusha, where we were taken to Serengeti and pass through Ngorongoro which was one of the best experience from engaging with locals see how they live as we were making our way to the famous Serengeti national parks for the great migration view. From the Arrival in Arusha and planning, we knew that this was the company we were looking for as they provided different accommodation options and clear details and mostly their guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. Although the guide was also our driver but he was cooperative and ensure that we enjoy our game drives and we had to pay and try hot air balloon, which was an awesome experience mostly the one we will never forget. We plan to return for easter holiday, so we will contact you soon. Thank you!!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
4People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Bianca
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Sep. 2023
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2024

4People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"The best Mikumi Tanzania safari operator"
Tanzania Tanzania
4 kudus
Reviews (1)
Visited: Aug. 2023 Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2024 Submitted in:

We were a group of 8 people and wanted to do a 2 days Mikumi safari from Dar es salaam. We received offers from different operators but we chose to go with Africalife tours, because one of their clients recommended us to them and assured us that they are the best at arranging Mikumi safari, which turn out to be true. We had the best adventure, spot many animals, best accommodation and meals. They even provide french speaking guides, which was one of our priorities. All thanks to Africalife tours and safaris

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
4People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Aug. 2023
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2024

4People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Best Mikumi day trip safari from Zanzibar"
Tanzania Tanzania
6 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Sep. 2023 Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2024 Submitted in:

Thanks to Africalife tours for their generous offer, we were able to visit the famous Mikumi national park. The tour was amazing although we joined other people but we fully enjoyed. We were able to sight many animals from Elephants to lions and giraffes. We highly recommend using them.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
6People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Sep. 2023
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2024

6People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
YAScore: 89/100
Based on 9 reviews

Overall rating
Cleanliness of vehicle
Meet and greet team
Quality of itinerary
Responsiveness of staff

Park reviews written by None

The big 5 animal zone

When: March 28, 2024, 12:53 p.m.