Five Star Luxury Safari & Tour

5 reviews
Reviews: 5
Tour packages: 5 tours
Private, custom tours
Group, set date tours
Main focus: Mid-range
Established: 2019
Headquarters: Tanzania
Languages:
English, French, Polish, Spanish, Swahili

Offers tours in

Contact info
About Five Star Luxury Safari & Tour
Hi there. Thank you so much for visiting Five Star Luxury Safari & Tour. We are Tanzanian responsible travel experts, organizing Mount Kilimanjaro Climbs, Mount Meru Climbs, Wildlife Safaris, cultural trips, day trip, cycling adventures, birds watching safari, charitable programs as well as Zanzibar and beach holidays within Tanzania and East Africa. We have strong experience and great team of people that guarantees the highest quality of hospitality services, successful treks, lifetime Safaris experience, safety stay and comfort travels. We do our best to make your tour as effortless and enjoyable as possible. We carefully hand-pick all the accommodation options in order to ensure that you have a splendid home away from home experience.
"My best life experiences"
Slovakia Slovakia
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Did not go on this tour Reviewed: Jun. 01, 2022 Submitted in:

I climbed and reached the summit successfully on 1st Feb 2022, with 7 days Lemosho route, it was my dream and now come true, it is also one of my best life experiences. I already missed it and will definitely come back again!!!

Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Overall rating

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Slovakia Slovakia
Countries visited: Tanzania
Did not go on this tour
Reviewed: Jun. 01, 2022

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Write a review

Sort by:

"Memorable experience!"
By: Gawel_B
Sweden Sweden
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jan. 2022 Reviewed: May. 23, 2022 Submitted in:

Everything was amazing. We did 6 days safari Tarangire, Serengeti, Ngorongoro and Lake Manyara. We had the best guide Daniel, he was amazing, went above and beyond to see the amazing Leopard/cheetah and all the other wildlife. I would highly recommend Daniel as a guide. I can’t wait to go back!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Gawel_B
Sweden Sweden
Countries visited:
Visited: Jan. 2022
Reviewed: May. 22, 2022

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Everything perfect!!!"
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jan. 2021 Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2022 Submitted in:

I have done several Safaris in Namibia, ZA and Kenya - this tour was absolutely the best. Joseph is a perfect guide, the lodges and the tent camp in Serengeti have been really beautiful. I can really recommend it. I'll never forget this awesome tour. Thanks a lot

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Jan. 2021
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2022

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Once in a lifetime experience with 5 star service"
By: Elias_H
Tanzania Tanzania
1 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Nov. 2021 Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2021 Submitted in:

We have booked a 3 days - Tarangire, Ngorongoro, Lake Manyara tour, and never been on safari before. The communication beforehand and after the decision to travel with them was excellent, quick, customer focused, but not “too much”. We were fortunate enough to have this trip with Michael as a guide. With his professionalism and positive attitude he added the most we believe to this tour. We felt he would have his heart just to accommodate us- and see what this beautiful nature can offer us. 5* for everything.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Elias_H
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Nov. 2021
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2021

1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Most amazing and exciting experience ever!"
Tanzania Tanzania
2 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jan. 1900 Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2021 Submitted in:

We did a 4 days safari with Five Star Luxury Tour & Safari on May 2019 (middle range safari). We visited Tarangire, Serengeti, Ngorongoro and tarangire. Safari was, in one word, WONDERFUL! Everything was perfect We had a good price for the offered services, Jackson was always available. So, choose Tanzania and Five Star Luxury Tour & Safari and you will have a wonderful nature experience. Serengeti will remain in your mind forever!
Highly recommended for your trip to Tanzania

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Jan. 1900
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2021

2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
YAScore: 65/100
Based on 5 reviews

Overall rating
Cleanliness of vehicle
Meet and greet team
Quality of itinerary
Responsiveness of staff