Log In Join Us

Smile View Kenya Tours and Travel reviews

5 reviews

T: +254 734 337 838

Visit our website

7-day Amboseli Mombasa holiday

Views: 30 Visited: Oct 2019 Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

My hubby and I did one week Amboseli and Mombasa holiday with this company. We loved everything about the safari save the train part. I would suggest one to be booked in a first class instead of economy class, which is a bit noisy. We loved the experience, though!! read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

1 Person gave this
review kudus.
 

Exciting Kenya Holiday

Views: 34 Visited: Aug 2019 Reviewed: Nov 04, 2019

I did my safari with this company. They never disappoint, we really enjoyed our 5 Days Masai Mara Amboseli safari. I will definitely come back, the staff were really friendly and warmly, we had an opportunity to visit Masai villages at the Mara and know about their cultures, also the magnificent view of Mount Kilimanjaro at Amboseli was simply amazing. read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

0 Person gave this
review kudus.
 

Masai Mara Nakuru

Views: 42 Visited: Aug 2019 Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

We visited Kenya for our August holiday, and actually our aim was to see the wildebeest migration, we did our booking through Ernest. We enjoyed everything: excellent communication, warm welcome everything went perfect!! read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

0 Person gave this
review kudus.
 

6 days Amboseli and Mombasa

Views: 252 Visited: Jul 2019 Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

Absolutely fantastic experience is what we had with this company. The director Ernest came to pick us at the airport on time and made sure we had everything we needed for the safari. Not forgetting the office staffs were simply amazing.
When am coming to Kenya this is my travel company of choice.
read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

3 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Masai Mara Adventure

Views: 262 Visited: Feb 2019 Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019

Friendly and honest staff made my experience at Nairobi and a visit to the Masai Mara a memorable one. Excellent communication especially from Ernest, the manager, and good coordination between the office and the guide made our safari great. Smile View Kenya Tours is my travel company of choice. read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

4 People gave this
review kudus.
 
Shortlisted tour operators: Operators: 1 You can shortlist up to 10 tour operators Up to 10 operators