Kenya Safari Deals

3 reviews
Reviews: 3
Tour packages: 10 tours
Private, custom tours
Group, set date tours
Photos: 11
Main focus: Budget safaris
Established: 2018
Headquarters: Kenya
Languages: English, Swahili

Offers tours in


Contact info

About Kenya Safari Deals

Kenya Tour Operator based in Nairobi offering personalized services on most inspiring and affordable scheduled and tailor-made private guided safari tours (tented camp and lodge safaris) in Kenya and Tanzania. We are a team of dedicated individuals with firsthand experience and deep destinations knowledge on people, cultures, landscapes and wildlife and hence ready to plan a travel that fits you like a glove.
"A dream come true"
By: Shorty
Safari enthusiast
United Kingdom United Kingdom
81 kudus
Reviews (3)
Visited: Oct. 2018 Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2020

My family of 7 and I have just come back from an amazing safari trip.

Going on safari has always been on my bucket list. I researched a few tour operators but Mwendwa met all my expectations. He planned it all within our budget.

Our first stop for two nights was Amboseli National Park.

The Sopa Lodge was brilliant. Very comfortable and great food. The game drive was great, saw everything except the big cats. The roads were bumpy and dusty but it was an experience and our driver Joseph was excellent.

Second stop - Lake Nakuru

Accommodation at Lake Nakuru Lodge was good. Again good food and they had entertainment in the evening, which my little boys aged 8 and 6 enjoyed too.

Third stop - Masai Mara

This was the best for us as we got to see the big five. The experience is one which we will never forget and we would definitely go back again. The animals were sooo close it was unbelievable!
We stayed at Ol Moran Camp and it was good experiencing the safari in the great outdoors but after staying at the other two lodges, this was very basic.

Overall, a great unforgettable experience.
Thank you

Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Shorty
Safari enthusiast
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
Visited: Oct. 2018
Reviewed: Nov. 08, 2018

12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Write a review

Sort by:

"Adventures of a lifetime with Kenya Safari Deals !"
Safari enthusiast
United States United States
31 kudus
Reviews (1)
Visited: Dec. 2018 Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2020

Thank you Kenya Safari Deals and staff. You made our trip the best of all trips we have done in Africa and Asia! Our driver Josef made it fabulous. Sylvester was very helpful, patient and accommodating when we were planning this trip and was happy to advise us on every details we wanted to make the trip awesome.

He was there with Josef to meet us at the airport and make sure we were all right.
Josef was a fantastic driver/guide - very knowledgeable about Kenyan life, the National Parks and the animals and birds in them (and with a sense of humor). He took on us many excellent game drives in Samburu, Lake Nakuru, the Masaai Mara and Amboseli. He knew the best places to see animals and was very happy to stop whenever we saw something interesting, which was pretty much all the time! We saw more wildlife than we ever thought possible and some fabulous sights. Many thanks again for making our dream trip come true and particularly to Josef for putting up with us without ever stopping smiling.

Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
10People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Safari enthusiast
United States United States
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Dec. 2018
Reviewed: Jan. 06, 2019

10People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Excellent Services on our Kenya Tour"
By: MiaJay
Safari enthusiast
United States United States
7 kudus
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jul. 2018 Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2020

My husband and I went on a safari with Kenya Safari Deals. All plans were done on the internet. They delivered everything we had hoped for. Philip our guide did an excellent job and spoke very good English so communication was not a problem. Philip has a love of nature and his country and had a great sense of humor. He was a lot of fun to be with. Thank you, hopeful we will return some day in future !

Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
7People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: MiaJay
Safari enthusiast
United States United States
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Jul. 2018
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2018

7People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
YAScore: 68/100
Based on 3 reviews

Overall rating
Cleanliness of vehicle
Meet and greet team
Quality of itinerary
Responsiveness of staff

Park reviews written by None

Elephants and snows of Mt Kilimanjaro

When: Nov. 21, 2018, 12:40 p.m.

Magnificent Game Reserve

When: Oct. 31, 2018, 9:18 p.m.

Amazing scenery and wildlife

When: Dec. 3, 2018, 12:56 p.m.

Latest photos (11)