Adventure Three Sixty Kenya

16 reviews
Reviews: 16
Tour packages: 13 tours
Private, custom tours
Group, set date tours
Photos: 27
Main focus: Budget safaris
Established: 2014
Headquarters: Kenya
Languages:
English


Contact info

About Adventure Three Sixty Kenya

Adventure 360 is a tours and travel company located in Nairobi Kenya. Specialty is mainly in tailor made safaris according to ones wants and needs, this means you get exactly what you want may it be game viewing, sight seeing, road trips, beach safaris, hiking etc. Also book hotels on behalf of the clients, airport transfers, local flight booking and any special request a client may have. You are safe with Adventure Three Sixty Kenya for the best African experience.
"Real adventure"
Safari guru
Norway Norway
48 kudus
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jul. 2018 Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2020

I have been on safari several times, but never before have I been traveling with a safari tour operator that takes the client that seriously. Being picked up at the airport by one of their drivers, being met at my hotel by the central representative of the tour operator the evening before the start of the safari, and being followed up during and after my safari tour - I have never experienced that before; and I really appreciated it! I was also given a number that I could call at any time if facing any problem during the tour. I really felt as an important client. Usually, I do not remember safari tour operators that I have been traveling with. I will definitely remember Adventure Three Sixty Kenya.

I was on an 11-day safari tour in Kenya and Tanzania - Maasai Mara, Amboseli, Tarangire, Serengeti, Ngorongoro Crater, and Nairobi National Park.

During these 11 days of safari in 6 different parks, I saw the Big Five. Not for the first time, but it is always great to see the Big Five.

I guess the most memorable incident was when being on a perfect distance from two leopards in a tree in Serengeti. And within a couple of hours the first late afternoon in Serengeti, seeing lions, cheetahs and leopards. Another great experience was to sleep in a tent in the camp in Serengeti while hyenas were walking between the tents.

Adventure all around - Adventure Three Sixty. I really do recommend them!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
9People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Safari guru
Norway Norway
Countries visited: Botswana Kenya Malawi Namibia South Africa Tanzania Uganda Zambia Zimbabwe
Visited: Jul. 2018
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2018

9People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Write a review

Sort by:

"Samburu adventure"
Safari enthusiast
United States United States
11 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Mar. 2014 Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2020

A year ago I met Charity for a business venture. We had never met before other than chat online. That meeting turned out to be best thing that happened to me because I always wanted to go on a safari but did not have a group or someone to go with. Charity mentioned that she was going on a safari with her group and I was hesitant because I didn't know anyone in the group. I decided to go and well. I was only a stranger to nobody else but myself because once I boarded the bus everyone was bonding like they had known each other for years. I enjoyed the ride and the adventure was awesome, good itinerary and well executed.

I remember on the journey back thinking to myself that I should have paid more for that trip. Thanks to adventure three sixty I do not have to shop for a tour guide they are always ready to take me to new places and make my days brighter and well relaxed away from my busy work schedule not to mention the friends I have added to my list over the year. I will do this safaris every opportunity that arises count me in.

Next am going to the spice gardens in Zanzibar--can't wait!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Safari enthusiast
United States United States
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Mar. 2014
Reviewed: Oct. 08, 2015

11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Incredible 5-day safari!"
Safari enthusiast
Canada Canada
9 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Nov. 2018 Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2020

My boyfriend and I did a 5 day safari with Adventure 360 from November 13-17, which included the Masai Mara, Hell's Gate, Lake Nakura and a half-day hike at Longonot.

We had an amazing experience with them from the planning phase until our departure. Charity, the tour consultant, responded almost immediately to all my emails when I was planning the trip and was very helpful and positive in all of our correspondence (even though I asked a ton of questions!). She was also very accommodating and flexible with the trip. We're very active people so wanted to add a hike at Longonot. They allowed us to do 4 days as part of the small group and then arranged another driver so that we had 1 day on our own. We just modified the schedule so that we had less "down time" and managed to fit in Longonot without missing out on anything. It cost a bit extra but sure was worth it!

The company also picked us up from the airport and brought us back there, even though our arrival and departure dates were different than the trip dates! My boyfriend and I arrived at different times. They picked us both up and even got him from the hotel so he could be there to greet me since I hadn't seen him in months. (Extra airport trips cost a reasonable $20).

As for the safari.... WOW! That was absolutely incredible! We saw all of the Big Five and our driver sure worked hard to make sure that we saw as much as possible! We saw hundreds of animals every day! All the safari companies appear to do the same things when in the parks and the drivers work together to find the best animals, so I doubt the experience will be much different if you use a budget company vs a high end one. I think the main difference will be in the hotels and food you get. We were very happy with the eco camp and the hotels. The food was very good in some places and just okay in others (a lot of the same things served), but for the price we paid, we were very, very happy with it and it was much better than we expected.

If you go to Hell's Gate, I highly recommend biking and doing the hike at the Gorge. They were amazing! Just be sure to know whether or not the hike is included in the price you pay before you get there. We had some issues with the guide trying to get us to pay more, when our company had already paid him.

I highly recommend Adventure 360 if you want a great safari experience with friendly and reliable staff (if you don't need 5 star hotels or food). They were great... especially Peter who got us from the airport, hiked with us at Longonot and sent us some amazing photos from our hike! I spent many hours researching companies before I went and I'm so happy I chose this one. I would certainly use them again if I ever go back to Kenya. Thanks so much to Charity, Peter and our safari driver for making this such a great experience!!!

Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
9People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Safari enthusiast
Canada Canada
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Nov. 2018
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2018

9People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Amazing customized safari in Meru NP, Kora NP, Samburu NR, Buffalo Springs and Lake Naivasha."
By: Ilian
Safari enthusiast
Bulgaria Bulgaria
31 kudus
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jul. 2019 Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2020

Our group of six just returned from an amazing 10 days trip in Kenya with Adventure 360. It was fully customized safari tailored according to our requests up to the smallest detail. I must have exchanged over a hundred emails with Charity and always have received a speedy and very informative replies.

We were picked up at Kenyatta International Airport in Nairobi, had two overnights in the capital with a full day tour of the city. Transfer to Meru National Park with three overnights there, followed by three overnights in Samburu National Reserve and overnight at Lake Naivasha. We had a guide who tried to satisfy every possible wish or special request that we had and a brand new 4X4 safari Land Cruiser.

Every possible aspect of the safari and every small detail were carefully planned and executed. We received, as a bonus, visits to Kora National Park and Buffalo Springs National Reserve.

I am booking another safari with Adventure 360 in this coming January, this time to Amboseli, Tsavo West and Tsavo East national parks, followed by a trip to Lamu Island and Mombasa.

I would recommend the company to all perspective guests that wish to get a great safari at a very affordable price.

Thanks, Charity, and see you in January!

Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Ilian
Safari enthusiast
Bulgaria Bulgaria
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Jul. 2019
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2019

5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Safari perfeito no Quénia | Perfect safari in Kenya"
Safari enthusiast
Portugal Portugal
18 kudus
Reviews (1)
Visited: Sep. 2019 Reviewed: Oct. 01, 2020

Our experience with Adventure 360 ??was fantastic. It seemed to us a very professional company, well organized, always available and committed to providing a good service.
It was our first safari and Charity gave us all the support we needed to organize it. Our guide, Joseph, was tireless, always looking for the best scenes, the best framing, and always concerned about making the most of every experience.
I have no doubt recommending the Adventure 360.
______________________________________________________

A nossa experiência com a Adventure 360 foi fantástica. Pareceu-nos uma empresa bastante profissional, bem organizada, sempre disponível e empenhada em prestar um bom serviço.
Foi o nosso primeiro safari e a Charity deu-nos todo o apoio que precisámos para o organizar. O nosso guia, o Joseph, foi incansável, sempre à procura das melhores cenas, com os melhores enquadramentos, e sempre preocupado em tirarmos o melhor partido de cada experiência.
Não tenho qualquer dúvida em recomendar a Adventure 360.

Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
7People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Safari enthusiast
Portugal Portugal
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Sep. 2019
Reviewed: Nov. 05, 2019

7People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Exciting safari with Adventure Three Sixty Kenya"
Safari enthusiast
United States United States
7 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jan. 2019 Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2020

I recently returned from a 6-day safari to Kenya, visiting 3 separate national parks, using Adventure 360. All of my expectations were achieved.

This touring company offers different levels of safaris. They call them Basic, Moderate, and Luxurious, predicated upon accommodations, meals, beverages and "extras." My wife and I chose Basic as it was the most affordable. Basic accommodations were lodging with no frills. This was very clearly explained to us prior to the trip, so we knew what to expect. Meals, too, were basic. Good wholesome meals, but not gourmet. The meals were nourishing, filling and tasty.

Each day's safari was lengthy (all day) and we spotted numerous animals including the Big Five. The driver/guide was quite knowledgeable in pointing out various animals and explaining information about them.

Charity, the Program Coordinator, assisted us through initial inquiry to the conclusion of our tour. She promptly answered all my e-mails and concerns. She alleviated my anxiety about using Adventure 360, which we never heard of before our initial inquiry. She is wonderful!

Based upon our experience, we highly recommend Adventure 360 for a very affordable safari.

In short, if you want to view a plethora of pachyderms and a large variety of other animals at the expense of foregoing Egyptian cotton sheets and cocktails on a laced tablecloth on the savannah, then Adventure 360 may be right for you. But if you must have fine linens with your lions, Adventure 360 can arrange that too. Just contact Charity.

Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
7People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Safari enthusiast
United States United States
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Jan. 2019
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2019

7People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Excellent tour operator"
Safari enthusiast
Netherlands Netherlands
10 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jun. 2018 Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2020

We travelled as a couple to Kenya in June 2018. Because of the competitive rates and flexible itineraries, we decided to contact Adventure 360. Before our trip started, Charity was already very responsive and friendly. She helped us to create a beautiful itinerary for our 9 days in Kenya.

On our first day our guide Joseph picked us up right on time and we met Charity in person. Both of them are very kind and helpful. Joseph taught us during the tour so much about his country and did all he could to make our trip the best experience. He is a very knowledgeable and helpful tour guide and is passionate about his country and its beautiful nature.

During our tour we decided that we actually wanted to do something more active, while we actually already booked something else. We decided to still ask if there were any possibilities, even though we obviously expected it was not possible, as it was quite a big thing to ask as everything was booked already. However, Charity and Joseph were so flexible that they could help us to modify our itinerary at the very last minute. They really did everything to exceed our expectations, they made the impossible possible for us.

Also, I was unlucky to get sick at the end of the tour. Joseph and Charity were so caring that they helped us to get to the hospital and get medicines from the farmacy. They treated us like friends and made us feel like home in their country.

Charity and Joseph, thanks again for everything. We would definitely recommend you to everyone and would book again with Adventure 360!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
10People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Safari enthusiast
Netherlands Netherlands
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Jun. 2018
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2018

10People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Trip with Adventure 360"
By: Nilks
Safari enthusiast
United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
8 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Nov. 2018 Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2020

Our trip with Adventure 360 was amazing. We had the best time ever. Charity played a great role in ensuring that our trip was a success. She was available for any consultation we had and went out of her way in ensuring we had everything we needed. I would recommend adventure 360 anytime any day.

Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
8People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Nilks
Safari enthusiast
United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Nov. 2018
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2018

8People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Friendly and perfect travel manager"
Safari enthusiast
Qatar Qatar
9 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Aug. 2018 Reviewed: Oct. 02, 2019

Our 6n 7d trip to Kenya was just awesome. Hassle free travel and very friendly people - Charity, Joseph and Peter was our companion during these days. They provide very affordable prices and were quick in response to all my queries. They go beyond their way to make sure that the customer is happy. 5 stars to this company. I will definitely recommend to avail the services of adventure 360 if anyone is planning to visit Kenya.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
9People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Safari enthusiast
Qatar Qatar
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Aug. 2018
Reviewed: Sep. 07, 2018

9People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Excellent adventure"
Safari enthusiast
United States United States
8 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jan. 2018 Reviewed: Aug. 04, 2019

The most exciting safari was in the Maasai Mara. Adventure 360 delivered everything they had promised us, and since then I have always referred my friends to travel with them because of their professionalism.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
8People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Safari enthusiast
United States United States
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Jan. 2018
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2018

8People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Great experience"
By: mashti
Safari enthusiast
Kenya Kenya
13 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Aug. 2015 Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2018

Went on a safari to Maasai Mara organised by Adventure Three Sixty and I must say they gave the best service and didn't leave anything to chance.The personalised attention given to us from the office to the wild was exceptional.
Our expectations were exceeded in Mara because our driver guide made sure we saw all the big five and he also made sure he left the park in good time so we can go to the Masai village.
I would go to safari over again with this company!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
13People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: mashti
Safari enthusiast
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Aug. 2015
Reviewed: Sep. 09, 2015

13People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Show more
YAScore: 66/100
Based on 16 reviews

Overall rating
Cleanliness of vehicle
Meet and greet team
Quality of itinerary
Responsiveness of staff

Park reviews written by None
Latest photos (27)