***This company may have ceased operation and/or its website is not functional. Quote requests are disabled for this tour operator.***

Green Africa Tours

3 reviews
Reviews: 3
Tour packages: 0 tours
Private, custom tours
Photos: 2
Main focus: Mid-range safaris
Established: 2014
Headquarters: Tanzania
Languages:
English

Offers tours in


Contact info

About Green Africa Tours

Green Africa Tours is a boutique company specializing in leisure travel to Eastern Africa, Southern Africa destinations and the Island of the Indian Ocean – Zanzibar, Mafia, Mombasa, Seychelles and Mauritius. Our aim is Sample: To share our passion, in-depth knowledge, travel experience in Africa and to help fulfill travelers’ lifelong dream of journeying to the continent that we call home.
"Amazing Adventure with Green Africa Tours"
By: StanC
Safari enthusiast
Tanzania Tanzania
11 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Sep. 2014 Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2016

My family and I had a wonderful tour in Tanzania September 2014, our guide did his best and the vehicle did not turn us down. For the 14 days we visited Serengeti, Ngorongoro, Tarangire and Arusha National Park everything went as arranged, thank you very much Wilson for organizing a wonderful trip for my wife, I and my kids. I will recommend your company to any one travelling to this part of the world.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: StanC
Safari enthusiast
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited: Tanzania
Visited: Sep. 2014
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014

11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Write a review

Sort by:

"The best tour company on the land"
By: Wilson
Safari guru
Tanzania Tanzania
12 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jun. 2014 Reviewed: Dec. 09, 2016

My family and I had a wonderful trip in Tanzania through Green Africa Tours. Our Driver Guide Michael was always on time, his knowledge was excellent we are happy for every detail he explained to us. The vehicle is also well-maintained.

We started our trip at Kilimanjaro Airport, went to Lake Manyara, Ngorongoro Crater, Serengeti National park and Tarangire. Afterwards, we went to Zanzibar beaches.

The organization was excellent at all the destinations!! I recommend this company to everyone planning to visit Tanzania.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Wilson
Safari guru
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited: Kenya Mozambique South Africa Tanzania Uganda Zambia Zimbabwe
Visited: Jun. 2014
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014

12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Great Experience with Green Africa Tours "
By: Daniel
Safari enthusiast
Tanzania Tanzania
11 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Apr. 2014 Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2016

We have now settled since my wife and I were in Tanzania with Green Africa Tours in April 2014. Without a doubt the most exciting safari we have ever been on. We visited 5 National Parks in 12 days, with (probably) the best and most experienced driver in Tanzania. Well done Joseph!

The courteous and timely way in which the holiday was planned by our host Matthew, the way that we were met and escorted throughout our holiday, and the professional way in which unplanned events were managed would lead me to recommend this company to anyone in the UK who was thinking of an adventurous holiday in what must be one of the most beautiful countries in the world.

We rest assured that if we return on holiday to Tanzania or Kenya we expect to book through Green Africa Tours.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Daniel
Safari enthusiast
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited: Tanzania
Visited: Apr. 2014
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014

11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
YAScore: 22/100
Based on 3 reviews

Overall rating
Cleanliness of vehicle
Meet and greet team
Quality of itinerary
Responsiveness of staff