Log In Join Us

Denhum Holidays reviews

6 reviews

T: +254 - 0777104886

Visit our website

Great experience

Views: 584 Visited: Jul 2017 Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019

I was particularly impressed by how organised they were. I took the Mara, Nakuru and Ol Pajeta trails which lasted 6 days as they had promised. I toured the most part of Kenya. The staff were hospitable and very friendly. I look forward for another adventure on my next vacation. read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

9 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Great retreat in Lamu

Views: 409 Visited: Aug 2018 Reviewed: Sep 08, 2018

We had a great team building retreat at Lamu with three nights safari and weekend at the beach. Thanks for the well organized and coordinated trip and more so to flexible guides who had to adjust to the group needs. read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

10 People gave this
review kudus.
 

No words to describe it, we had the best

Views: 275 Visited: Jun 2018 Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018

Where do I start? Got Denhum Holidays through I friend and everything went easy than I thought from booking to payment made so by Felix who seemed to give information like he was educating us on what we need to know than soliciting business from us. We didn't expect to be met at the airport as we had made own arrangements for the first night in Nairobi. Free transfer did humble us even more. Our guide has been great so far having been with him... read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

10 People gave this
review kudus.
 

We did not expect it

Views: 315 Visited: Jan 2018 Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018

As I wait to board flight back home, I can't depart without say how we enjoyed every minute of our stay here in Kenya. More so game drives, we did see more than we thought. Lodges were great and James, our guide, is exceptional. Very friendly and fed us with information about everything. James, Ian and the rest of the team, thank you for making our dream holiday come true. Hope to come back in near future read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

12 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Kenya and Tanzania safari

Views: 509 Visited: Jul 2017 Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017

Today 22nd July 2017 just finished what is the most amazing safari I have ever done here in Africa and adding 4 days to enjoy the beach in Mombasa. We had a great guide on the Kenya part where we visited a day trip to Lake nakuru to see flamingos then 3 days at masai Mara where we saw all the big 5 and hundreds of Wildebeest migration closing Mara river. We had a chance to see thousands of Wildebeest in Serengeti heading to Mara side. At ngoro... read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

12 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Fantastic safari with my family

Views: 285 Visited: Apr 2017 Reviewed: Jul 07, 2017

Easter holidays with Denhum Holidays

We had 5 days safari over the Easter holiday (13-17th April 2017) to Nakuru, Naivasha and 3 nights at Masai Mara. Our guide was very knowledgeable and helpful to the children and my elderly parents. Would recommend them for personalized services and professionalism in the arrangements especially on payment where we only paid 10% deposit and balance on arrival in Nairobi. read more

Visited: Kenya Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

10 People gave this
review kudus.
 
Shortlisted tour operators: Operators: 1 You can shortlist up to 10 tour operators Up to 10 operators