African Paradise Safaris

4 reviews
Reviews: 4
Tour packages: 10 tours
Private, custom tours
Photos: 14
Main focus: Budget
Established: 2013
Headquarters: Kenya
Languages:
English


About African Paradise Safaris
African Paradise Safaris offer discounted tours for safaris in Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania and Uganda. We specialize in tailor made safaris which we select attractive holiday destinations and combine an easy-to-follow creative itinerary. Kenya, Tanzania ,Uganda and Rwanda are considered to be some of the top tour attractions in Africa. Kenya and Tanzania is home to the great annual Wildebeest Migration, one of the new seven wonders of the world.
About our safari vehicles
We also offer Car hire services including saloon cars, 4x4 vehicles which include RAV 4,Prado and Land cruisers, Tour Van equipped with HF Radios and 28 seater shuttle services.
"What a vacation in Mombasa"
Safari enthusiast
Kenya Kenya
5 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Did not go on this tour Reviewed: Nov. 09, 2020

My friend Simon contacted John Peter, the manager of African Paradise Safaris, for our holiday to Mombasa. Peter explained to us through a Whatsapp video call about the holiday and all inclusions and arrangement to be made. From SGR Nairobi to Mombasa and back. To the planned Neptune beach resort accommodation, which was paradise in Africa or a nick name heaven in Kenya. Accommodation was amazing, comfortable and luxurious. I can't wrong the company for planning our vacations. The minimum I can do is refer them to my friends.

Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Aug. 2019
Reviewed: Nov. 04, 2019

5People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Write a review

Sort by:

"Thanks for everything, you're the best."
Kenya Kenya
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Dec. 2022 Reviewed: Jul. 04, 2023 Submitted in:

African Paradise Safaris is the best travel agent I have ever worked with. From a customer experience perspective, their service is superlative. They are the most responsive agent I have ever worked with (by far), and they makes every trip 100% stress free. They have numerous well-curated itineraries.
Thank you, African Paradise Safaris!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: None
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited:
Visited: Dec. 2022
Reviewed: Jul. 03, 2023

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Best Tour Operator"
Safari enthusiast
Kenya Kenya
7 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Did not go on this tour Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2020

What a safari together with my family...we did a 3 days Samburu Game Reserve with African Paradise Safaris of which it was well organised and their service was on top gear. Our driver, John, was very knowledgeable in terms of wildlife.

Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
7People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Apr. 2017
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2019

7People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Best Africa safari company"
Safari enthusiast
Kenya Kenya
6 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Did not go on this tour Reviewed: Oct. 02, 2020

I had the best experience from the time I decided to book with African Paradise Safaris. The follow up was good and they kept in touch all along. I was advised on what to carry with me and of the kind of weather to expect. The hotels booked for me were beyond my expectation and the driver was very experienced and knew exactly where the wildlife was during the game drives. At the end of the safari I wished I could have booked for more days. Thanks African Paradise and Peter for the well planned Itinerary.

Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
6People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Aug. 2019
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2019

6People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
YAScore: 78/100
Based on 4 reviews

Overall rating
Cleanliness of vehicle
Meet and greet team
Quality of itinerary
Responsiveness of staff

Park reviews written by None

What an experience

When: Nov. 22, 2013, 8:51 a.m.