Kizza Adventures

13 reviews
Reviews: 13
Tour packages: 36 tours
Private, custom tours
Group, set date tours
Photos: 4
Main focus: Mid-range
Established: 2019
Headquarters: Tanzania
Languages:
English, Swahili

Offers tours in

Contact info
About Kizza Adventures
Kizza Adventures is a Tour Operator, Safari Operator in Tanzania specialized in Mount Kilimanjaro & Mount Meru Climbing, Tanzania Safaris especially Serengeti Wildebeest Migration Safari, Tarangire National park, Arusha National Park, Lake Manyara National Park, Ngorongoro crater, Zanzibar Tour Holidays, Bike Tours, Cultural Tourism and waterfall tours.
About our safari vehicles
Our vehicles are registered for tour Safari within the country and also they we experienced licensed drivers. The vehicles are 4 x 4 wheel with top opening so as to enable effective viewing without any obstacle. In any tour we ensure that each client has a window seat for effective viewing the outside attractions.
"The Machame Route treated us to a kaleidoscope of landscapes"
By: Lukas
Tanzania Tanzania
1 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (2)
Visited: Feb. 2024 Reviewed: Mar. 04, 2024 Submitted in:

Embarking on the 6-day Machame route trek with Kizza Adventures was an unforgettable journey that exceeded all expectations. From start to finish, every moment was filled with excitement, awe, and a deep connection to the stunning landscapes of Kilimanjaro.

Kizza Adventures provided us with a team of experienced guides who navigated the challenging terrain with confidence and skill. Their knowledge of the mountain and dedication to our safety instilled us with confidence every step of the way.

The Machame route treated us to a kaleidoscope of landscapes, from dense rainforests to alpine meadows and rugged rock formations.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Lukas
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Feb. 2024
Reviewed: Mar. 04, 2024

1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Write a review

Sort by:

"2 days safari to Tarangire and Ngorongoro safari with Tanzania Kizza Adventures"
By: Ritcher
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Feb. 2024 Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2024 Submitted in:

Our safari experience with Tanzania Kizza Adventures was nothing short of incredible. From the moment we embarked on our journey through Tarangire National Park to our exploration of the Ngorongoro Conservation Area, every moment was filled with awe and wonder. The knowledgeable guides from Tanzania Kizza Adventures enhanced our experience with their expertise and passion for the region's wildlife and culture. Their attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction made our safari truly memorable.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Ritcher
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Feb. 2024
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2024

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"3-day adventure from Zanzibar"
By: Sajoo
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jan. 2024 Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2024 Submitted in:

Our 3-day Serengeti safari with Kizza Adventures was an exhilarating adventure from start to finish. Flying from Zanzibar, we were greeted by vast plains teeming with wildlife as far as the eye could see.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Sajoo
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Jan. 2024
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2024

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Watching elephants bathe in the Rufiji River and tracking lions and walking safari"
Tanzania Tanzania
1 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jan. 2024 Reviewed: Mar. 05, 2024 Submitted in:

Venturing into Nyerere National park for 4 days with Tanzania Kizza Adventure was a thrilling adventure. Exploring Africa's largest game reserve by boat and on foot allowed for unique wildlife encounters and stunning scenery.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Jan. 2024
Reviewed: Mar. 05, 2024

1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Remote wilderness adventure"
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Sep. 2023 Reviewed: Mar. 05, 2024 Submitted in:

Exploring Ruaha National Park for 2 days with Tanzania Kizza Adventures was a true wilderness adventure. The park's rugged landscapes, abundant wildlife, and remote location made for an off-the-beaten-path safari experience like no other.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: None
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Sep. 2023
Reviewed: Mar. 05, 2024

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"7-days Machame magic"
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jan. 2024 Reviewed: Mar. 05, 2024 Submitted in:

My 7-day trek on the Machame route with Tanzania Kizza Adventures was nothing short of magical. From the lush rainforests to the snowy summit, every day brought new challenges and breathtaking vistas.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Jan. 2024
Reviewed: Mar. 05, 2024

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Witnessing the Great migration up close, spotting the Big Five, and camping under the stars"
By: Amina
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Mar. 2024 Reviewed: Mar. 05, 2024 Submitted in:

Embarking on a 3-day safari to the Serengeti with Tanzania Kizza Adventures was a dream come true. Our guide was professional in spotting the animals and the best story teller.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Amina
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Mar. 2024
Reviewed: Mar. 05, 2024

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"8 days lemosho expedition"
Tanzania Tanzania
0 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (2)
Visited: Dec. 2023 Reviewed: Mar. 05, 2024 Submitted in:

Trekking the Lemosho route for 8 days was an unforgettable experience. The route's scenic beauty, diverse landscapes, and abundant wildlife made every step worth it.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Dec. 2023
Reviewed: Mar. 05, 2024

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"3 days Mount Meru trekking"
Tanzania Tanzania
1 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jan. 2024 Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2024 Submitted in:

Incredible adventure! The Mount Meru trek with Kizza Adventures was fantastic. Our guide was knowledgeable and friendly, and the views were breathtaking. Highlights included encounters with diverse wildlife and stunning vistas of Kilimanjaro in the distance. A perfect warm-up for Kilimanjaro!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Jan. 2024
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2024

1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"8 days Kilimanjaro northern circuit route climbing"
By: Mohet
Tanzania Tanzania
1 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (2)
Visited: Sep. 2023 Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2024 Submitted in:

Embarking on the 8-day Northern Circuit Route trek with Tanzania Kizza Adventures was nothing short of extraordinary. From the moment we set foot on the trail, we were enveloped in the raw beauty of Tanzania's northern wilderness. Each day brought new wonders and challenges, creating memories that will last a lifetime.

Our journey began amidst the lush rainforests of the Lemosho Glades, where towering trees and cascading waterfalls set the stage for adventure. As we ascended higher into the alpine zone, the landscape transformed, revealing sweeping vistas of the surrounding plains and distant peaks. Highlights included traversing the rugged terrain of the Shira Plateau, marveling at the otherworldly beauty of the Barranco Wall, and camping beneath the starlit skies of the Karanga Valley.

But perhaps the most awe-inspiring moment of all was standing atop Uhuru Peak, the highest point in Africa. As the sun bathed the summit in golden light, we were overcome with a sense of triumph and gratitude. It was a moment of pure magic, made possible by the unwavering support of our knowledgeable guides and the camaraderie of our fellow trekkers.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Mohet
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Sep. 2023
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2024

1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Marangu waterfall and coffee farm tour"
By: Mganga
Tanzania Tanzania
1 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jan. 2024 Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2024 Submitted in:

Hidden gems of Tanzania! The Marangu waterfalls and coffee farm tour with Kizza Adventures was a delightful mix of nature and culture. The waterfalls were breathtaking, with highlights including swimming beneath the cascading waters. The coffee farm visit was fas0cinating, offering insights into the local coffee production process. Highly recommended for a taste of local life!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Mganga
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Jan. 2024
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2024

1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Show more
YAScore: 77/100
Based on 13 reviews

Overall rating
Cleanliness of vehicle
Meet and greet team
Quality of itinerary
Responsiveness of staff