Jairos Adventures

4 reviews
Reviews: 4
Tour packages: 25 tours
Private, custom tours
Group, set date tours
Photos: 30
Main focus: Mid-range
Established: 2017
Headquarters: Tanzania
Languages:
English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Swahili


Contact info

About Jairos Adventures

Welcome to Jairos Adventure! Our tour company, based in Arusha, Tanzania, is well-known and has a plenty of experience in the tourism sector. Our purpose is to take care of everything, ranging from lodging and tours to safari trips and mountain climbing adventures. In addition to the Ngorongoro Crater, Tarangire, the Serengeti National Park, and Mount Kilimanjaro trek, we provide a wide range of specially designed vacation packages that are catered to your particular demands and budget.

About our safari vehicles

Jairos Adventure vehicle fleet combines the following features to ensure your safety and satisfaction throughout your safari: • Modern, safari-prepared 4×4 vehicles • Maximum comfort • Window seat for every passenger • Pop-up roof hatch for game viewing and photographing • Seat belt with each seat • 2-way long-range radio for easy communication between vehicles • State-of-the-art GPS tracking system • Inverters for charging camera batteries and other gadgets • Regular checks and servicing after each and every safari, and • Mini-fridge to keep drinks cool.

"Amazing safari"

By: Zoeey
United States United States
1 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (2)
Visited: Feb. 2021 Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2021 Submitted in:

What an experience in Tanzania adventure to Tarangire, Ngorongoro and Serengeti National Park! It was absolutely fantastic, quite amazing, I have almost 2000nd pictures to prove it! The lodges were superb, far more than we expected, service was top notch everybody was polite, kind and very hospitable, quite wonderful.

We can’t thank you enough for your warmth and efficiency in organizing this safari! It was an absolute pleasure to have met you and I know we’ll meet again, maybe not next year but the following year is a big possibility. With warmest of regards, kwaheri ya kuonana,

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Zoeey
United States United States
Countries visited: Tanzania
Visited: Feb. 2021
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2021

0People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Write a review

Sort by:

"Big five safari"

United States United States
1 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: May. 2021 Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2021 Submitted in:

The entire experience was amazing! I felt comfortable with both of the CEOs and was thankful the drivers were local. It was one of those trips, after having booked it and the plane ticket, didn't have to worry about anything else such as food, transportation, lodging. It was nice to have everything taken care of. We started at Kilimanjaro international airport, and then headed to Arusha, then to Ngorongoro crater, and Serengeti national park. Tanzania has world class dining and so many things to do and explore. The visit to Tanzania was made all the more spectacular after we learned our guide had been a part of the events/history. It was amazing to hear from him. Serengeti national park was a fun experience, you’ll see if you go on this trip. I highly recommend it. It was a very pleasant trip and I can't wait to go back to Tanzania.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
United States United States
Countries visited:
Visited: May. 2021
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2021

1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!

"6 days big five safari"

By: tracey
United Kingdom United Kingdom
2 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Aug. 2021 Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2021 Submitted in:

We have done a safari of 6 days big five. There is only one thing that we can say about your experience and about Jairos adventure: amazing! Everything has just been wonderful. From the booking with George at Jairos Adventure, who always was very helpful and kind, through the holiday. Important here is to mention our driver Grayson, also known as the "King of Serengeti", who really deserves his title.
We would like to thank Jairos Adventure once more for everything that they have done for us. Our trip to Tanzania was something special that we will never forget real Tanzania is unforgettable.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: tracey
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Countries visited:
Visited: Aug. 2021
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2021

2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!

"Family holday Tanzania"

By: Oliver
France France
3 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jan. 2021 Reviewed: Aug. 02, 2021 Submitted in:

Starting with Jairos adventure, what a great service. We had been planning the trip for 6 months with Jairos Adventure. He answered any and all the questions very promptly. Helped us personalize the itinerary according to our wishes. Our guide, William, picked us up at the airport at 4:00 a.m. He was extremely knowledgeable about all the animals, birds, local tribes, customs and location. We learned so much about the nature of animals, that towards the end, we almost knew what animals we should expect to see at the location we were at. It was an 8 day tour, from March 30 to June 7, 2021. We went to Tarangire, Serengeti, Ngorongoro and Lake Manyara National parks. The Burunge Tent Lodge at Tarangire and the Kati Kati Tent cabins at Serengeti were very comfortable, more than we expected. The Farm Valley House in Karatu area near Ngorongoro was beautiful with many unusual plants. The hospitality at all three locations was outstanding. Thank you Mr William for excellent service.
I highly recommend Jairos Adventure for Safari Tours in Tanzania

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
3People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Oliver
France France
Countries visited:
Visited: Jan. 2021
Reviewed: Aug. 01, 2021

3People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
YAScore: 75/100
Based on 4 reviews

Overall rating
Cleanliness of vehicle
Meet and greet team
Quality of itinerary
Responsiveness of staff

Latest photos (30)