Enjoy Kili Limited

4 reviews
Quick to reply to quote requests!
Reviews: 4
Tour packages: 5 tours
Private, custom tours
Group, set date tours
Photos: 5
Main focus: Mid-range safaris
Established: 2021
Headquarters: Tanzania
Languages:
English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Swahili

Offers tours in


Contact info

About Enjoy Kili Limited

Enjoy Kili team welcomes you to visit Tanzania and experience our part of the continent for the adventure it offers. We are the true experts when it comes to Tanzania and we arrange lodge and camping safaris as well as Mount Kilimanjaro and Mount Meru climbs. We also organize relaxing beach stays on the shores of the Indian Ocean on either Tanzania’s mainland or on one of the beautiful islands. Zanzibar, Mafia or Pemba to name the most interesting ones. You can check out some of our itineraries or make an online booking with us.
"Fabulous experience"
By: Moritz
Germany Germany
1 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Mar. 2021 Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2021 Submitted in:

It was a trip of a lifetime. From the home office, to the porters, cook & guides the whole experience was fabulous! I would recommend Enjoy Kili Ltd as the source for climbing & Safari.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Moritz
Germany Germany
Countries visited: Tanzania
Visited: Mar. 2021
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2021

1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Write a review

Sort by:

"Amazing experience"
By: Taru
Finland Finland
1 kudus
Reviews (1)
Visited: Sep. 2019 Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2021 Submitted in:

Safari in Tanzania was one of the best trip and experience in my life. I definitely recommend it for other travellers. Staff and guide were very friendly, fun and expert. The guide take care of us and did make sure that we will see all the famous animals.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Taru
Finland Finland
Countries visited:
Visited: Sep. 2019
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2021

1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Super amazing safari with David"
Switzerland Switzerland
1 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Mar. 2021 Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2021 Submitted in:

I really like the safari and seeing the animals. Our driver Mr. David was very knowledgeable about the area and was given us a lot of information. I really like to stay at the camp with delicious fresh made bread and overall the attitude and attention of the staff. I will recommend this safari trip to all my friends. Definitely if we will come back and for sure we will stay with them.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Switzerland Switzerland
Countries visited: Kenya South Africa Tanzania
Visited: Mar. 2021
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2021

1 Person gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Professional and trustworthy company"
Tanzania Tanzania
2 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (2)
Visited: Feb. 2021 Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2021 Submitted in:

Climbing Kilimanjaro with them was such a great experience! Not only the whole trip was well organised but they also made sure I had all the appropriate gear; where I didn't, they either lent it to me or took me somewhere where I could rent it. I felt very safe with them -- says a female solo traveler :)
So David, Innocent, Chinga and the rest of the crew, thank you very much for everything. We made it to the top!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Tanzania Tanzania
Countries visited:
Visited: Feb. 2021
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2021

2People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!