The Insight Tanzania Safaris

5 reviews
Reviews: 5
Tour packages: 8 tours
Private, custom tours
Group, set date tours
Photos: 16
Main focus: Mid-range safaris
Established: 2016
Headquarters: Tanzania
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish, Swahili


Contact info

About The Insight Tanzania Safaris

WELCOME TO THE INSIGHT TANZANIA SAFARIS “Discover Nature And Paradise Beaches of Tanzania…” THE INSIGHT TANZANIA SAFARIS is a Destination Management company specializing in quality tours in Tanzania. Our services include day tours, multi- days tours and all Tanzania safaris. The company started from the passion Northern Tanzania safaris and Kilimanjaro climbing. Our expertise grew gradually to include all Tanzania trips with beaches, excursions and all cultural activities. We customize services for your leisure groups, family and individuals. We ensure very quick follow-up on all types of requests.
Write a review

Sort by:

"Great safari!!!"
Safari guru
Russia Russia
49 kudus
Photos (4)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Aug. 2017 Reviewed: Oct. 03, 2020

Very professional company intent on making sure we got the ultimate experience. Competitive prices and very experienced drivers who ensured action packed days with respect to the animals environment. Loved the glam-ping and food was great too. A once in a lifetime family experience. Have highly recommended to all of our friends!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
9People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Safari guru
Russia Russia
Countries visited: Botswana Kenya Malawi South Africa Tanzania
Visited: Aug. 2017
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2017

9People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Trip report with The Insight Tanzania Safaris"
Safari enthusiast
Sweden Sweden
67 kudus
Photos (5)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jul. 2016 Reviewed: May. 30, 2020

I was in Tanzania in July and we were with The Insight Tanzania Safaris. We would highly recommend them. Our guide was called Jamal and he was a great chap, incredibly well-mannered and reliable. Every single detail was given to us beyond expectation the plans were arranged for us, final we had a personal printed itinerary, everything was on time and we even rearranged a few things whilst there without any problem whatsoever. The Insight Tanzania Safaris and Tours is moderate company well known with all the hotels where we stayed and also with the other tour guides that you pass on the road, so we had complete confidence that we were in the right tour company we wanted.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Sweden Sweden
Countries visited: Tanzania
Visited: Jul. 2016
Reviewed: Dec. 06, 2016

12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Awesome trip with The insight Tanzania Safaris"
By: Anna_
Safari guru
United States United States
75 kudus
Photos (6)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Sep. 2016 Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2020

Am back home after a very long well experienced trip in Tanzania. I spent this trip almost half a month. It is not very usual to holiday makers in Tanzania but, I thought I and my husband should try it out and it turned out to be the perfect trip ever had in my entire life.
6 days in the North of Tanzania exploring the mighty Ngorongoro, Manyara, Serengeti and Tarangire.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Anna_
Safari guru
United States United States
Countries visited: Kenya South Africa Tanzania Uganda Zambia Zimbabwe
Visited: Sep. 2016
Reviewed: Dec. 01, 2016

12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"I fell in love with Africa!"
Safari enthusiast
Ukraine Ukraine
66 kudus
Photos (5)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jul. 2016 Reviewed: Apr. 02, 2020

I had a pleasure to explore Serengeti, Ngorongoro and Zanzibar with The Insight Tanzania Safaris in July 2016. Thanks to Jabir, Patrick and the rest of the team who made my trip an incredible one. All bookings and arrangements were made very precisely and carefully, special thanks for vegetarian food on my safari! The staff is very respectful, friendly and passionate about what they do, so you'll enjoy the natural and cultural heritage of Tanzania to the fullest like I did.
Don't miss the opportunity to visit the Maasai village, it will be an exciting experience! I got to see the big five of Africa (on the first afternoon game drive I got to see the big four except the rhino, just imagine:)

I hope to come back to Tanzania to explore more national parks and now I know not only a good tour operator but new friends I'll be happy to meet again :)

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Ukraine Ukraine
Countries visited: Tanzania
Visited: Jul. 2016
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2016

11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Here I come again"
By: Robison
Safari guru
United States United States
62 kudus
Photos (5)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Aug. 2016 Reviewed: Apr. 08, 2019

The days pass by but, to my memories I will never in anyway forget the trip to Tanzania. The amazing place one could think of, the land that contains rich culture, humble people and plenty of good to go.
My thanks will go to the insight Tanzania safaris, the company thay arranged for me this trip the way I wanted it. Serengeti, Ngorongoro,Tarangire and Manyara are jungles but this people made it look like heaven to me and of course it is a heaven but they just made it more spicy.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Tanzania
12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Robison
Safari guru
United States United States
Countries visited: Botswana Madagascar South Africa Tanzania Zambia Zimbabwe
Visited: Aug. 2016
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2017

12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
YAScore: 63/100
Based on 5 reviews

Overall rating
Cleanliness of vehicle
Meet and greet team
Quality of itinerary
Responsiveness of staff

Latest photos (16)