Log In Join Us
This tour operator is unresponsive and may no longer be in business. Quote requests have been disabled until further notice.

Jangle Africa Travel reviews

4 reviews

T: +27 82 444 9978

Visit our website

Fantastic stay

Views: 430 Visited: Sep 2015 Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017

I just returned from our South Africa trip and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful recommendation & stay at Kapama Karula. We all had a fantastic stay & the staff was very accommodating and helpful. Will certainly refer your services to anyone who is considering visiting SA.

Ash

Australia - 2016/09/15

read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

12 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Trip of a lifetime

Views: 457 Visited: Sep 2016 Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017

Thank you for all your help everything turned out perfect. Ebrahim was super I’d highly recommend him to anyone traveling in Cape Town. Ismail was also excellent . Loved Franschhoek, the vineyards and wineries were magnificent. Could have spent more time there. The Lion Sands River Lodge was absolutely beautiful the staff was great and we had the best ranger in Neil and tracker Albert. Made friends with two couples we did our safaris with. Tri... read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

11 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Unforgettable vacation

Views: 190 Visited: Sep 2016 Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017

I wanna thank you for this unforgettable vacation. The stay in luxury apartments – Cape Town – was amazing. Excellent place and location. As for the other hotels on our way to the reserve, each one of them has its own charm and yet all of them had great service, welcoming staff and tasty food….

But the best was for last with Pumba game reserve. We had the best days of our lives, good mood and good food. My family and I, we appreciate everyt... read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

12 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Everything went smoothly

Views: 265 Visited: Nov 2016 Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017

Everything went smoothly with our complicated booking when we were dealing with Karen Engelbrecht, who was amazingly helpful. She even returned one of my calls while she was out of the office on family leave. read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

14 People gave this
review kudus.
 
Shortlisted tour operators: Operators: 1 You can shortlist up to 10 tour operators Up to 10 operators