Log In Join Us

Top Cream Tours and Safaris reviews

7 reviews

T: +254 723952785

Visit our website

Request a quote
Quick to respond

The best and magical to visit in Africa

Views: 36 Visited: Jul 2019 Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

Indeed Masai Mara Game Reserve is the best park to visit if you are really looking to have an adventure of life time. Its wealth of both flora and fauna speaks on itself and you will never be disappointed. I have been there several times and all the time I find myself loving this park more and more...talk about the BIG FIVE they are all residents here. read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

2 People gave this
review kudus.
 

What an awesome place!!

Views: 194 Visited: Dec 2018 Reviewed: Sep 05, 2019

Samburu Game Reserve is an awesome place to be because of its own uniqueness of being home of the special five namely the long necked gerenuk, reticulated giraffe, beisa oryx, grevy zebra and somali ostrich.
My family had a fantastic safari in Samburu Game Reserve and we shall visit this place again soon! read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

1 Person gave this
review kudus.
 

Trip of a lifetime

Views: 40 Visited: Jul 2019 Reviewed: Oct 07, 2019

We managed to organized ourselves 3 days safari to Ol Pejeta conservancy in Laikipia plateau with four of my friends and indeed it was a trip of its kind in this awesome conservancy Ol Pejeta a.k.a Sweetwaters. This is the home of chimpanzees as we got encountered with them in their sanctuary with their funny behaviours closely resembling those of human beings.
Other family of the Big Five were also here. So our experience in this conservanc... read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

3 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Breathtaking trip

Views: 37 Visited: Sep 2019 Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

We had a very smooth and wonderful three day safari trip to Amboseli National Park that is crowned by Mount Kilimanjaro, Africa's highest peak and the tallest free standing mountain in the world.

The name "Amboseli" comes from a Maasai word meaning "salty dust", and it is one of the best places in Africa to view large herds of elephants up close range. Nature lovers can explore five different habitats here ranging from the dried-up bed of L... read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

2 People gave this
review kudus.
 
Shortlisted tour operators: Operators: 1 You can shortlist up to 10 tour operators Up to 10 operators