Log In

TESC East-Africa Tours and Safaris Reviews

8 reviews

T: +254727461403

Visit our website

Log in to review

Great country, great people, great safari destination

Peyton Liz
Visited: Mar 2012 Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014

Kenya is perfect holiday destination. I highly recommend TESC safaris for their professionalism, friendly staff and making you feel safe through out the safari. I enjoyed my 7 days visit in the country and will most definitely be back. read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

13 People gave this
review kudus.
 

I witnessed the great migration in Masai Mara. Awesome experience

Eva Aariak
Visited: Aug 2013 Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014

I visited Kenya in August 2013, good time to witness the great migration at Masai Mara. TESC were helpful in organizing an awesome safari, perfect timing plus a friendly guide. I really enjoyed. I highly recommend read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

11 People gave this
review kudus.
 

A great holiday in Africa made perfect by TESC

Alex Henri
Visited: Mar 2014 Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014

I had an amazing time in Kenya. It was my first time to visit Kenya. I wanted to go to the famous Masai Mara. TESC tours made everything great. Such a world class tour operator. Thumbs up!!!! read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

12 People gave this
review kudus.
 

You guys rock! I had an amazing experience in Kenya

Jamila Jones
Visited: Jun 2014 Reviewed: Aug 05, 2014

TESC tours is an amazing tour company. From affordable rates to professional staff, you guys are playing in the big league with the best. I love the way you made my safari awesome. I really had a great time in Masai Mara and Amboseli. when I'll be coming back to Kenya, I'll definitely use you guys. I love your services. Thanks a lot. read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

12 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Great Tour operator to be with. I highly recommend

James Andrews
Visited: Mar 2013 Reviewed: Aug 04, 2014

I enjoyed my hiking experience in Mt. Kenya which is the second largest mountain in Africa. Although I never reached Lenana and Batian peaks, the experience was great. The tour guide from TESC tours was very professional and gave us all the necessary support we needed. I was exhausted but very entertained with the experience. Truly magnificent. I loved it. read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

11 People gave this
review kudus.
 

A professional tour operator

Thomas Kroos
Visited: Jun 2014 Reviewed: Aug 02, 2014

I had an amazing experience in Kenya thanks to TESC East-Africa tours and Safaris. I had a 4 days visit to the Mara and I have to say the safari was nothing short of enjoyable and enchanting. Thumbs up guys!!! read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

11 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Great experience

Taylor
Visited: Sep 2013 Reviewed: Mar 13, 2014

I had such an amazing experience in Kenya. From the friendly people, awesome culture, and such a magnificent environment. I will definitely get back again. Thank you TESC East-Africa Tours and safaris.

Cheers read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

12 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Thumbs up TESC East-Africa Tours and Safaris

Emma H.
Visited: Dec 2013 Reviewed: Jan 10, 2014

I lack perfect words to describe my most amazing African safari thanks to TESC East-Africa Tours and Safaris. My three says Maasai Mara safari was the best experience that I’ve ever had. I came along with my mum and she really loved your hospitality.
You guys are just awesome. I really miss Kenya and still do contact some of the guys including the friendly staff ... read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

13 People gave this
review kudus.
 
Request a quote