Log In

TESC East-Africa Tours and Safaris Reviews

8 reviews

T: +254727461403

Visit our website

Log in to review

Great experience

Taylor
Visited: Sep 2013 Reviewed: Mar 13, 2014

I had such an amazing experience in Kenya. From the friendly people, awesome culture, and such a magnificent environment. I will definitely get back again. Thank you TESC East-Africa Tours and safaris.

Cheers

I visited:
  • Kenya
Meet and greet team
Quality of vehicles
Responsiveness of staff
Knowledge of guide
Quality of itinerary
Overall rating

This review has been seen 301 times.

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

12 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Great country, great people, great safari destination

Peyton Liz
Visited: Mar 2012 Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014

Kenya is perfect holiday destination. I highly recommend TESC safaris for their professionalism, friendly staff and making you feel safe through out the safari. I enjoyed my 7 days visit in the country and will most definitely be back. read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

13 People gave this
review kudus.
 

I witnessed the great migration in Masai Mara. Awesome experience

Eva Aariak
Visited: Aug 2013 Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014

I visited Kenya in August 2013, good time to witness the great migration at Masai Mara. TESC were helpful in organizing an awesome safari, perfect timing plus a friendly guide. I really enjoyed. I highly recommend read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

11 People gave this
review kudus.
 

A great holiday in Africa made perfect by TESC

Alex Henri
Visited: Mar 2014 Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014

I had an amazing time in Kenya. It was my first time to visit Kenya. I wanted to go to the famous Masai Mara. TESC tours made everything great. Such a world class tour operator. Thumbs up!!!! read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

12 People gave this
review kudus.
 

You guys rock! I had an amazing experience in Kenya

Jamila Jones
Visited: Jun 2014 Reviewed: Aug 05, 2014

TESC tours is an amazing tour company. From affordable rates to professional staff, you guys are playing in the big league with the best. I love the way you made my safari awesome. I really had a great time in Masai Mara and Amboseli. when I'll be coming back to Kenya, I'll definitely use you guys. I love your services. Thanks a lot. read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

12 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Great Tour operator to be with. I highly recommend

James Andrews
Visited: Mar 2013 Reviewed: Aug 04, 2014

I enjoyed my hiking experience in Mt. Kenya which is the second largest mountain in Africa. Although I never reached Lenana and Batian peaks, the experience was great. The tour guide from TESC tours was very professional and gave us all the necessary support we needed. I was exhausted but very entertained with the experience. Truly magnificent. I loved it. read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

11 People gave this
review kudus.
 

A professional tour operator

Thomas Kroos
Visited: Jun 2014 Reviewed: Aug 02, 2014

I had an amazing experience in Kenya thanks to TESC East-Africa tours and Safaris. I had a 4 days visit to the Mara and I have to say the safari was nothing short of enjoyable and enchanting. Thumbs up guys!!! read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

11 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Thumbs up TESC East-Africa Tours and Safaris

Emma H.
Visited: Dec 2013 Reviewed: Jan 10, 2014

I lack perfect words to describe my most amazing African safari thanks to TESC East-Africa Tours and Safaris. My three says Maasai Mara safari was the best experience that I’ve ever had. I came along with my mum and she really loved your hospitality.
You guys are just awesome. I really miss Kenya and still do contact some of the guys including the friendly staff ... read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

13 People gave this
review kudus.
 
Request a quote