Log In

Tanganyika Outdoor Safari and Adventure Reviews

7 reviews

T: +255784688706

Visit our website

Log in to review

Tanzania: Where the experience begins

Andreana
Visited: Aug 2017 Reviewed: Dec 05, 2017

What amazing safari we had. We were six friend from Turin. We had a great safari safari which was value for money. Tanganyika out door safari is private guided company with friendly staff.
Thank Rodrick for your guiding skills.

I visited:
  • Tanzania
Meet and greet team
Quality of vehicles
Responsiveness of staff
Knowledge of guide
Quality of itinerary
Overall rating

This review has been seen 23 times.

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

0 Person gave this
review kudus.
 

Excited Tanzania dream safari

Tanganyika ndovu
Visited: Aug 2017 Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017

We went for 8-day safari started from Kilimanjaro airport to Tarangire Lake Manyara, Karatu, Serengeti, Ngorongoro and back to Arusha. We saw a lots cats, elephants, buffalo, wildebeest and zebra crossing the Mara. read more

I visited:
  • Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

0 Person gave this
review kudus.
 

Life time dream safari

Sandroenrico
Visited: Sep 2017 Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017

As we are Europeans we had dreamed of this safari for some years and we didn't expect to have this dream. Thanks to Tanganyika Outdoor Safari for their good organization. Many thanks to our guide James, he was the man of dream big thanks. We encourage other tourist to join hand with this native owned company for their extra ordinary service. read more

I visited:
  • Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

0 Person gave this
review kudus.
 

Nature close what an adventure

Fumagallia04
Visited: Mar 2017 Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017

We have travel with Yahaya Mahamud For nine days he was a good friend, teacher, entertainer and a guide with great knowledge. We have safari with more value with what we paid for.
Our trip from Arusha to Tarangire, Ngorongoro, Serengeti and back to Arusha was marvelous, we were six friend and we will be back. read more

I visited:
  • Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

1 Person gave this
review kudus.
 

Wildlife experience of a lifetime.

Lars
Visited: Aug 2015 Reviewed: Nov 09, 2015

On safari this summer we were guided by Ndemfoo Rodrick, owner of Tanganyika Outdoor Safari. He took us through four Tanzanian National Parks and Conservation areas, and knew each place and the animals that inhabited it very well. With his help, we saw all the things that we had hoped to see and much more that we had not anticipated. He could explain many of the an... read more

I visited:
  • Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

6 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Amazing safari!

Jennyedwards
Visited: Oct 2015 Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015

We had a great time on safari with Rodrick as our guide. He's very knowledgeable and was able to find all the animals for us. I couldn't believe how many lions, cheetahs, leopards...we saw! Great time and felt safe the whole time. read more

I visited:
  • Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

9 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Awesome guide

Jaynehudson
Visited: Oct 2015 Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015

Rodrick was our driver/guide and he did a wonderful job. This safari has been a dream of mine for years. He met my expectations and more. He worked with other drivers to help us see all the animals possible. He was punctual, caring and respectful at all times. He made sure my daughter and I were safe and having our desires met. Could not have asked for a better exp... read more

I visited:
  • Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

12 People gave this
review kudus.
 
Request a quote