Log In

Simba Safaris Reviews

5 reviews

T: 255 27 2549115-9

Visit our website

Log in to review

My second safari with Simba Safaris

Mariantims
Visited: Jan 2014 Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015

With the evaluation last year I already said I come back. There are so many other places I will visit, from your site no problem. I contact again the Dutch company and had few question to change in the program. Not easy and so on and after several emails it was possible, no problem. The Dutch company did not like it so much, but we made it happen. Also a wish from me, please can I have the same guide.

When I came on the airport someone else was waiting for me, so I was a bit concerned. When we got to our vehicle and Joseph saw me, his coworker saw that we should have a good time. Traveling alone, I think that more things are possible to do on safari. When you go with others, you have to stop when they want to stop and go when they go, and I don't like that.

I can only say I had a more than wonderful time again and saw so many things I like: people, nature, culture we have been every where. Now again with the evaluation, I hope to come back and during that time you told me its easy to book straight to Simba. Ok.

I visited:
  • Tanzania
Meet and greet team
Quality of vehicles
Responsiveness of staff
Knowledge of guide
Quality of itinerary
Overall rating

This review has been seen 259 times.

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

9 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Ngorongoro Crater

Nirendrameisuria
Visited: Jul 2016 Reviewed: Aug 01, 2016

I had the pleasure of going on a safari to Ngorongoro Crater and I would say that the whole team of Simba Safaris went well beyond our expectations right from the start to finish in every way. Below are a few of the things that stood out.

1) Their booking staff was very attentive and glad to customize my safari experience. Once they knew I was coming with my 2 k... read more

I visited:
  • Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

6 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Again, amazing trip by Simba Safaris

Mariantims
Visited: Jul 2016 Reviewed: Aug 01, 2016

This is the 4th time I booked with Simba SAFARIS LTD. On this trip, I wanted to see also the migration near the Mara River in Kenya. My wish was to see the migration, go to the David Sheldrick elephant orphanage, go to places in Serengeti I’ve not already been to, and go to the Crater. With few mails Tz-NL and back we had the program.
When I arrived in Nairobi, m... read more

I visited:
  • Kenya
  • Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

7 People gave this
review kudus.
 

My first trip to Tanzania with Simba Safaris Ltd 2013

Mariantims
Visited: Feb 2013 Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015

I get to make my dream reality. I'm off for 8 days to Tz, walking in Serengeti, Ngorongoro. A dream I have already many years. In the evening I arrive on Kilimanjaro airport and when I come out the departure door I see already my name. I walk to my guide and he takes my luggage and we go to the car and to my first overnight Moivaro lodge.

The next morning we st... read more

I visited:
  • Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

9 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Very good company!

Mariantims
Visited: Feb 2015 Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015

For next year 2016, I booked my 4th trip with Simba Safaris. Why Simba, very simple, its a very good company and they listen to your whishes. I had some whishes and together with Arif we made the trip. Mails from Holland to Tanzania and back ans also when it was not possible for me I get a honest answer why not. I have problems with walking and needs a scootmobile ... read more

I visited:
  • Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

12 People gave this
review kudus.
 
Request a quote