Log In

Safari Lifestyles Reviews

6 reviews

T: +267 75104 757

Visit our website

Log in to review

Very good safari with birding

TomDaecher
Visited: Jun 2015 Reviewed: Dec 07, 2015

First we did a small mobile safari in the Okavango which was just lovely as we wanted to concentrate of birding. The Okvavango has 500 species of birds and we were very pleased with what we saw.

We then took a small aircraft to our lodges. We decided to go to three lodges as we had the time to do so. This was one of the best holidays we have ever had.

Safari Lifestyles were very good at informing us where to go and especially as we wanted to see birds. They are very thoughtful and we especially likes the welcome pack on our first night, nice surprise. They are a very good safari company to deal with and we would like to use them again.

I visited:
  • Botswana
Meet and greet team
Quality of vehicles
Responsiveness of staff
Knowledge of guide
Quality of itinerary
Overall rating

This review has been seen 265 times.

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

10 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Lovely safari from Safari Lifestyles

Ursula Klein
Visited: Apr 2015 Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015

It was a special safari for us and after advice from Safari Lifestyles we stayed in the Kalahari Desert and the Okavango Delta.

The lodges were just beautiful and we saw plenty of wildlife.

We were very happy with the services of this tour operator. read more

I visited:
  • Botswana

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

10 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Boating on the Delta Waters - Safari Lifestyles

FerencKrans
Visited: May 2014 Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015

Four of us had a lovely time camping on an island and taking a 3-day boat safari with some walking.

We stayed in tents in the middle of a very wild area and we found a buffalo on a walk which the guide said had been killed by lions.

After the boating we went to 2 lodges for 5 nights. The game drives and guides were all excellent and we saw a lot of animals. ... read more

I visited:
  • Botswana

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

8 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Lovely national park | Bellissimo parco nazionale

Arduino
Visited: Jan 2015 Reviewed: Dec 10, 2015

We traveled to Moremi and Kalahari.

We had wonderful help from Safari Lifestyles. Our experience was full of animals and we had cheetah which was our best.

Thank you read more

I visited:
  • Botswana

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

12 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Beautiful Okavango safari

Gerry
Visited: May 2015 Reviewed: Nov 15, 2015

We chose Safari Lifestyles as they pretty much were the quickest to respond and although we did communicate with others, they gave us the best options and seemed the most knowledgeable.

We were well-looked after, especially as we wanted to spent a fair bit of time on the water as well as normal game drives.

Night drives are definitely one of the highlights t... read more

I visited:
  • Botswana

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

4 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Botswana, paradise from a lodge safari

Linda
Visited: Apr 2015 Reviewed: Nov 08, 2015

We were totally inspired by this safari. We had never gone on a safari before and didn't really know what to expect so we really were pleasantly surprised at the service we had from a local operator in Botswana called Safari Lifestyles.

They were very quick to answer our questions and offered some great advice as we were inexperienced and we ended up staying in ... read more

I visited:
  • Botswana
  • Zambia

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

10 People gave this
review kudus.
 
Request a quote