Log In

Kenya Tanzania Trips Reviews

8 reviews

Visit our website

Log in to review

Unforgettable!

Meagan1
Visited: Aug 2016 Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016

We had a fantastic safari in Kenya, we were keen to see the wildebeest migration, which we were lucky to witness. Overall, the trip arrangements were fantastic.

Our guide was very nice and knowledgeable and answered all our questions.
Thank you for being very helpful with the all trip arrangements.

I visited:
  • Kenya
Meet and greet team
Quality of vehicles
Responsiveness of staff
Knowledge of guide
Quality of itinerary
Overall rating

This review has been seen 194 times. * Crowded parks have a lower rating

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

4 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Masai Mara Group Safari

Joel K
Visited: Oct 2017 Reviewed: Nov 07, 2017

Thank you for exemplary services, you did it last year and you have done it again for our second group tour. We will be getting in touch for end of the year group.
Thank you once more.
read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

0 Person gave this
review kudus.
 

Professional services. Great Kenya & Tanzania trip

Mauro-deli
Visited: Feb 2017 Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017

Thank you all at Kenya Tanzania Trips for creating a wonderful safari itinerary for us. We liked the budget camps both in Kenya and Tanzania and our guides showed us lots of animals. With over 700 photos we took we will share our experience with friends and our family. We hope to return in future.
Bye, Africa, for now!
read more

I visited:
  • Kenya
  • Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

1 Person gave this
review kudus.
 

Kenya Tanzania Trips: Amazing experience!

Lowie
Visited: Dec 2016 Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016

Bravo!

From our email communications with Silvesta we felt we will definitely have a great trips...very prompt and informative.
Our flight touched down at the Nairobi airport around 2100hrs.
We were received by a representative of Kenya Tanzania Trips and our Tour Guide. We had an overnight at Eka hotel not far from the airport.
Our guide picked us next morni... read more

I visited:
  • Kenya
  • Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

2 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Exciting Tour Packages to Kenya Wildlife Parks

Ben Kim
Visited: Dec 2016 Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016

Have taken numerous trips with Kenya Tanzania Trips through almost all wilderness parks and reserves in Kenya and seen lots of animals including the big five (lion, elephant, leopard, buffalo, rhino) as well as the small cats among other wild animals available in Kenyan parks and reserves. Nice tour packages offered by Kenya Tanzania Trips. read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

4 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Wonderful trip to Masai Mara and Lake Nakuru

Joel K
Visited: Nov 2016 Reviewed: Nov 25, 2016

I contacted Francis to arrange a trip to Masai Mara for our team working with a non-governmental organization in Kenya. I really appreciated his speedy response to my email and precise answers to my questions, from initial arrangements to finalizing the itinerary and booking process. The execution of ground services was excellent. Our guide Ben was a moving encyclo... read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

3 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Masai Mara Safari - Great experience !

Liam Tyler
Visited: Sep 2016 Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016

My wife and I just finished a week long road trip in Kenya. We saw 4 of the big five and lots of other plains game.
Maasai Mara was our favorite park. Samburu was nice and there we saw rare animals not seen in other parks.
Our guide was very nice and gave us a lot of information about animals and culture of the local people.
We were allocated a nice vehicle. The... read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

7 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Best experience: Kenya Tanzania Trips

NataMayners
Visited: Sep 2016 Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016

We have been living and working in Kenya and have always intended to make a grand trip to the amazing parks in Kenya and Tanzania. Our trip planning started by asking for a customized trip of selected parks for a period of 14 days. The arrangements went smoothly and the safari itself was awesome. We enjoyed every moment of our trip and saw lots of animals than we e... read more

I visited:
  • Kenya
  • Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

7 People gave this
review kudus.
 
Request a quote