Log In

Kenya Safari Bookings Reviews

4 reviews

T: +254 723 775 393

Log in to review

10 Day Safari in Tanzania and Kenya

Zhannakelley
Visited: Apr 2017 Reviewed: May 12, 2017

My husband and I had a lovely safari with the help of Stephen from Kenya Safari Bookings. We spent approximately 5 days in Kenya and another 5 days in Tanzania. Stephen controlled the Kenya portion of the trip and then handed us off to his associate. Stephen was extremely caring and professional the entire time. The Kenya portion of the trip went off without a hitc... read more

I visited:
  • Kenya
  • Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

1 Person gave this
review kudus.
 

Fantastic holidays with Kenya Safari Bookings

Tom83
Visited: Oct 2016 Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016

The experience was great. At the beginning, when booking online directly in a foreign country, I am always a bit sceptical. However, it turned out to be great. Upon the arrival to Nairobi, I fixed the trip via e-mail with Stephen from the office. We determined the route, the lodges/hotels we would stay in and the price. Everything was exactly as agreed with Stephen... read more

I visited:
  • Kenya
  • Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

5 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Exciting adventure

Kathrin
Visited: Jul 2016 Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016

I liked most the search for wild animals. It was exciting and thrilling. We saw a lot of wildlife. It was a good experience.
___________________________________________________________

Mir hat am besten das suchen nach wilden Tieren gefallen. Es war aufregend und spannend. Wir haben viele wilde Tiere gesehen. Es war auf jedenfall eine gute Erfahrung.
read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

9 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Best holiday ever

Venijayanti
Visited: Jun 2016 Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016

It was a great experience. The staff was amazing and shout out to Simba Oryx camp that not only a beautiful place but also a warm and friendly place. We saw almost everything on this trip. read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

8 People gave this
review kudus.
 
Request a quote