Log In

Jobovic Safaris reviews

5 reviews

T: +27 714112996 / +27 833920364

Visit our website

Log in to review

Africa dream

Nata
Views: 464 Visited: Aug 2016 Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016

Great 13 days trip with Piet and Brice! No hidden costs and everything was as scheduled. Communication before the safari was punctual. I saw a lot of animals and elephants everywhere!!!! I hope to come back as soon as possible. Read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

7 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Great time with Jobovic!

ADG
Views: 1295 Visited: Aug 2016 Reviewed: Oct 07, 2016

13-Day Improved Southern Explorer
We did this guided tour in August this year. Great organization. The driver Piet and the guide Bryce are professional and experts in travelling since many years across Africa. We enjoyed a lot the food they Bryce cooked. We visited a lot of interesting places and the choice of the activities of the tour was great!
Thank you Jobovic for the great experience! Read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

2 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Exceptionally amazing: Jobovic Safaris

Kimbertram
Views: 459 Visited: Oct 2015 Reviewed: Nov 01, 2015

Jobovic Safaris exceeded our expectations! We did an 11-day Safari through South Africa, Zimbabwe, and Botswana. Piet, owner and driver of Jobovic Safaris, and our guide Bryce made our trip amazing and memorable. We enjoyed talking and laughing with them and learning more about Africa, the wilderness, and the wild animals. They made sure we had a excellent trip. The lodges/camps we stayed at were truly phenomenal, the food was delicious, the g... read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

10 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Our experience with Jobovic Safaris exceeded our expectations!!

TigerJCat
Views: 771 Visited: Sep 2015 Reviewed: Oct 08, 2015

We began our first African safari with high expectations and I'm happy to say that Jobovic Safaris exceeded them. Not long after our tour began, we knew Jobovic Safaris would live up to its promise of warm hospitality, lots of adventure, and fun-filled days. Piet and Bryce make an amazing team and always ensured we were happy, comfortable, and well-fed. Piet is a wonderful driver and Bryce is an extremely knowledgeable tour guide. Plus, their ... read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

8 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Experience of a Lifetime

Kajopa90
Views: 441 Visited: Jul 2015 Reviewed: Jul 30, 2015

I was able to go on a nine day safari with Jobovic Safaris through Mozambique, Swaziland and South Africa. It was an incredible experience! We saw amazing sights and created new memories.

Piet and our guide, Bryce, were very attentive to our needs, intentional about creating opportunities for memories, and fostered a safe, enjoyable environment. I would highly recommend using Jobovic Safaris for your next adventure! Read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

9 People gave this
review kudus.