Log In

Jamboree East-Africa Tours and Safaris reviews

4 reviews

Visit our website

Log in to review

Convenient and Affordable

Emily
Views: 475 Visited: May 2013 Reviewed: Sep 21, 2014

This is just from the bottom of my heart no sideshows or promotion. Jamboree East-Africa Tours and Safaris have earned my utmost respect following their Great services and professionalism. I enjoyed my safari in Nakuru and made a lot of good friends.
Kenya is home to the greatest wild drives in East Africa and Jamboree East-Africa Tours and Safaris didn’t disappoint at all with their perfect timing of the game view and great attractions.
I ... read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

13 People gave this
review kudus.
 

The most affordable tour operator

Stanlous Robinson
Views: 571 Visited: Mar 2014 Reviewed: Aug 09, 2014

I travelled to Kenya on 8th March 2014 contacted Jamboree tours for a safari booking. Their response was prompt and I was delighted to be offered a great pakage to Masai Mara, lake Nakuru and Mt. Kenya which was an affordable offer. I was picked at the airport and transferred to my hotel for my safari. I had an awesome experience. Thank you guys. Read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

11 People gave this
review kudus.
 

A great tour operator

Anthony Mason
Views: 263 Visited: Feb 2014 Reviewed: Aug 02, 2014

Jamboree made my safari awesome. I enjoyed my safari experience although it was a short one. Kenya is the place to be. An African safari hub for sure. Read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

12 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Affordable and very convinient

Emma H.
Views: 287 Visited: Apr 2014 Reviewed: Aug 01, 2014

Kenya is the place to be. I had an amazing experience seeing the African wonderful wonderland and a great culture. I highly recommend Jamboree East-Africa Tours and Safaris because of their professionalism. Read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

11 People gave this
review kudus.