Log In

Jamboree East-Africa Tours and Safaris Reviews

4 reviews

Visit our website

Log in to review

A great tour operator

Anthony Mason
Visited: Feb 2014 Reviewed: Aug 02, 2014

Jamboree made my safari awesome. I enjoyed my safari experience although it was a short one. Kenya is the place to be. An African safari hub for sure.

I visited:
  • Kenya
Meet and greet team
Quality of vehicles
Responsiveness of staff
Knowledge of guide
Quality of itinerary
Overall rating

This review has been seen 253 times.

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

12 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Convenient and Affordable

Emily
Visited: May 2013 Reviewed: Sep 21, 2014

This is just from the bottom of my heart no sideshows or promotion. Jamboree East-Africa Tours and Safaris have earned my utmost respect following their Great services and professionalism. I enjoyed my safari in Nakuru and made a lot of good friends.
Kenya is home to the greatest wild drives in East Africa and Jamboree East-Africa Tours and Safaris didn’t disappo... read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

13 People gave this
review kudus.
 

The most affordable tour operator

Stanlous Robinson
Visited: Mar 2014 Reviewed: Aug 09, 2014

I travelled to Kenya on 8th March 2014 contacted Jamboree tours for a safari booking. Their response was prompt and I was delighted to be offered a great pakage to Masai Mara, lake Nakuru and Mt. Kenya which was an affordable offer. I was picked at the airport and transferred to my hotel for my safari. I had an awesome experience. Thank you guys. read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

11 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Affordable and very convinient

Emma H.
Visited: Apr 2014 Reviewed: Aug 01, 2014

Kenya is the place to be. I had an amazing experience seeing the African wonderful wonderland and a great culture. I highly recommend Jamboree East-Africa Tours and Safaris because of their professionalism. read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

11 People gave this
review kudus.
 
Request a quote