Log In

Ibubesi Tours reviews

5 reviews

T: +27 79 462 0669

Visit our website

Log in to review

Exceptional and class leading

QuiniceF
Views: 97 Visited: Dec 2016 Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017

Good day,

Just the warmest gratitude towards Ibubesi Tours for their exceptional and class leading efforts in making our trip to the Kruger just unforgettable.

I will surely recommend Ibubesi Tours to any serious traveler to the Kruger Park.

Quinice Ferreira Read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

1 Person gave this
review kudus.
 

Great Kruger tour

Cody
Views: 133 Visited: Dec 2016 Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017

I would just like to thank Ibubesi Tours for the great time and fantastic experience.I can really recommend going on a tour with them.
can't wait for my next adventure with these guys. Read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

1 Person gave this
review kudus.
 

Best Safari tour operators!!

Milandri
Views: 278 Visited: Apr 2017 Reviewed: May 05, 2017

We had such an enjoyable and amazing week with Ibubesi Tours. Ibubesi Tours has exceeded our expectations. We had lots of fun and wonderful experiences. Lekker food! Great fibe! Awesome people!! We will most definitely make use of them again. Thank you Ibubesi Tours for a perfect getaway. Read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

1 Person gave this
review kudus.
 

One life-changing tour! ;)

Twanettefoster
Views: 186 Visited: Nov 2016 Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017

All I can say is WOW.
Professional service. We had a great time. The scenery was amazing. They really showed us the true beauty of nature.
I had such an amazing time that I actually decided to make a life changing decision and move to this part of the world and away from the hectic city.
I never looked back.
Thank you so much. Read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

3 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Excellent Ibubesi Tours

Riaanferreira
Views: 176 Visited: Dec 2016 Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017

Good day, just want to take this opportunity to congratulate Ibubesi Tours for a unforgettable tour and the precious memories build. The tour was professionally planned and conducted in each and every way imaginable and the fact that we will not use any other tour operator, speaks for itself.

Well done Ibubesi tours Read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

2 People gave this
review kudus.