Log In

Green Africa Tours reviews

3 reviews

T: +255 753 774 882

Log in to review

Amazing Adventure with Green Africa Tours

StanC
Views: 322 Visited: Sep 2014 Reviewed: Oct 10, 2014

My family and I had a wonderful tour in Tanzania September 2014, our guide did his best and the vehicle did not turn us down. For the 14 days we visited Serengeti, Ngorongoro, Tarangire and Arusha National Park everything went as arranged, thank you very much Wilson for organizing a wonderful trip for my wife, I and my kids. I will recommend your company to any one travelling to this part of the world. Read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

11 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Great Experience with Green Africa Tours

Daniel
Views: 278 Visited: Apr 2014 Reviewed: Sep 26, 2014

We have now settled since my wife and I were in Tanzania with Green Africa Tours in April 2014. Without a doubt the most exciting safari we have ever been on. We visited 5 National Parks in 12 days, with (probably) the best and most experienced driver in Tanzania. Well done Joseph!

The courteous and timely way in which the holiday was planned by our host Matthew, the way that we were met and escorted throughout our holiday, and the professi... read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

11 People gave this
review kudus.
 

The best tour company on the land

Wilson
Views: 231 Visited: Jun 2014 Reviewed: Sep 25, 2014

My family and I had a wonderful trip in Tanzania through Green Africa Tours. Our Driver Guide Michael was always on time, his knowledge was excellent we are happy for every detail he explained to us. The vehicle is also well-maintained.

We started our trip at Kilimanjaro Airport, went to Lake Manyara, Ngorongoro Crater, Serengeti National park and Tarangire. Afterwards, we went to Zanzibar beaches.

The organization was excellent at all t... read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

12 People gave this
review kudus.