Log In

Green Africa Tours Reviews

3 reviews

T: +255 753 774 882

Log in to review

The best tour company on the land

Wilson
Visited: Jun 2014 Reviewed: Sep 25, 2014

My family and I had a wonderful trip in Tanzania through Green Africa Tours. Our Driver Guide Michael was always on time, his knowledge was excellent we are happy for every detail he explained to us. The vehicle is also well-maintained.

We started our trip at Kilimanjaro Airport, went to Lake Manyara, Ngorongoro Crater, Serengeti National park and Tarangire. Afterwards, we went to Zanzibar beaches.

The organization was excellent at all the destinations!! I recommend this company to everyone planning to visit Tanzania.

I visited:
  • Tanzania
Meet and greet team
Quality of vehicles
Responsiveness of staff
Knowledge of guide
Quality of itinerary
Overall rating

This review has been seen 216 times.

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

12 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Amazing Adventure with Green Africa Tours

StanC
Visited: Sep 2014 Reviewed: Oct 10, 2014

My family and I had a wonderful tour in Tanzania September 2014, our guide did his best and the vehicle did not turn us down. For the 14 days we visited Serengeti, Ngorongoro, Tarangire and Arusha National Park everything went as arranged, thank you very much Wilson for organizing a wonderful trip for my wife, I and my kids. I will recommend your company to any one... read more

I visited:
  • Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

11 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Great Experience with Green Africa Tours

Daniel
Visited: Apr 2014 Reviewed: Sep 26, 2014

We have now settled since my wife and I were in Tanzania with Green Africa Tours in April 2014. Without a doubt the most exciting safari we have ever been on. We visited 5 National Parks in 12 days, with (probably) the best and most experienced driver in Tanzania. Well done Joseph!

The courteous and timely way in which the holiday was planned by our host Matthew... read more

I visited:
  • Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

11 People gave this
review kudus.
 
Request a quote