Log In

ENOSA Expeditions reviews

4 reviews

T: +255 715223767

Visit our website

Log in to review

Best company for Mount Kilimanjaro hiking and safari

Sgood
Views: 39 Visited: Sep 2017 Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017

My wife and I did both safari and Mount Kilimanjaro trekking with this mid range company and everything was good, beyond our expectations.

We received great services during our trip.

Noel was easy to communicate with before we book and even after booking.

We did 7 Day Machame route with young and energetic guides 'Pasco and Regan' and they were very professional.

Food was excellent, sleeping tents were also excellent.

We made to... read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

0 Person gave this
review kudus.
 

Mount Kilimanjaro - Lemosho route for 7 days

Virgilio
Views: 439 Visited: Jun 2016 Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016

Enosa Expeditions provided everything for me, including airport transfers, accommodation (a very nice hotel called Park View Hotel, located in Moshi town), camping facilities and all staff in mountain.

I climb Mount Kilimanjaro through Lemosho route for 7 days and my guide "Benson" made everything to reach the Summit of Mount Kilimanjaro!

I've travelled alone, but Enosa includes me in a very friendly group.

Enosa Expeditions fulfilled... read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

9 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Safari trip and Kilimanjaro trekking was wonderful

Simon0928
Views: 348 Visited: Mar 2016 Reviewed: May 24, 2016

A few months ago I was in Tanzania and I did Mount Kilimanjaro trekking as well as I did two days safari trip in Manyara National park and Serengeti National Park.

For Mount Kilimanjaro, I used Lemosho route, am not aware about other route but the tour company which organised our tour suggested this route because they had a group which was going by that day.

After Mount Kilimanjaro I did two days safari in Manyara and Serengeti. Enosa ... read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

7 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Safari and Mount Kilimanjaro-Great experience

Jjackson
Views: 190 Visited: Mar 2016 Reviewed: May 19, 2016

To climb Mount Kilimanjaro is something that I will not forget in my life. It is something that was disturbing my mind for so long, but after fulfill my dreams now am very happy. I did Mount Kilimanjaro trekking through Machame route. Machame route is somehow difficulty route but if you have good tour guide it will be easy. I had a very good tour guide, his name is Mangeaa and he was very charming guy. Who was not only guiding me towards the t... read more

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

6 People gave this
review kudus.