Log In

ENOSA Expeditions Reviews

4 reviews

T: +255 715223767

Visit our website

Log in to review

Safari trip and Kilimanjaro trekking was wonderful

Simon0928
Visited: Mar 2016 Reviewed: May 24, 2016

A few months ago I was in Tanzania and I did Mount Kilimanjaro trekking as well as I did two days safari trip in Manyara National park and Serengeti National Park.

For Mount Kilimanjaro, I used Lemosho route, am not aware about other route but the tour company which organised our tour suggested this route because they had a group which was going by that day.

After Mount Kilimanjaro I did two days safari in Manyara and Serengeti. Enosa Expeditions is a company which organised my tour and they did everything for me including booking for hotel and accommodation was very nice, they had good tour guides. I would like to compliment them because they are so professional.
I like to advice other guys not to be scared to do Mount Kilimanjaro trekking because is not difficult as other people think. The most important thing is to get good tour company.

I visited:
  • Tanzania
Meet and greet team
Quality of vehicles
Responsiveness of staff
Knowledge of guide
Quality of itinerary
Overall rating

This review has been seen 335 times.

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

7 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Best company for Mount Kilimanjaro hiking and safari

Sgood
Visited: Sep 2017 Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017

My wife and I did both safari and Mount Kilimanjaro trekking with this mid range company and everything was good, beyond our expectations.

We received great services during our trip.

Noel was easy to communicate with before we book and even after booking.

We did 7 Day Machame route with young and energetic guides 'Pasco and Regan' and they were very profes... read more

I visited:
  • Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

0 Person gave this
review kudus.
 

Mount Kilimanjaro - Lemosho route for 7 days

Virgilio
Visited: Jun 2016 Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016

Enosa Expeditions provided everything for me, including airport transfers, accommodation (a very nice hotel called Park View Hotel, located in Moshi town), camping facilities and all staff in mountain.

I climb Mount Kilimanjaro through Lemosho route for 7 days and my guide "Benson" made everything to reach the Summit of Mount Kilimanjaro!

I've travelled alone... read more

I visited:
  • Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

9 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Safari and Mount Kilimanjaro-Great experience

Jjackson
Visited: Mar 2016 Reviewed: May 19, 2016

To climb Mount Kilimanjaro is something that I will not forget in my life. It is something that was disturbing my mind for so long, but after fulfill my dreams now am very happy. I did Mount Kilimanjaro trekking through Machame route. Machame route is somehow difficulty route but if you have good tour guide it will be easy. I had a very good tour guide, his name is... read more

I visited:
  • Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

6 People gave this
review kudus.
 
Request a quote