Log In

Bison Safaris Reviews

4 reviews

T: +254 720 489898

Visit our website

Log in to review

Amboseli Safari

Dylan
Visited: Feb 2017 Reviewed: Mar 03, 2017

Great service and great camp (Kibo Safari Camp)
The park was not crowded thus we had a fantastic time.
Great driver we had and we enjoyed ourselves a lot
Thanks to Bison Safaris for safari well-organized.
read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

0 Person gave this
review kudus.
 

10 days with Bison Safaris

Jones monica
Visited: Feb 2017 Reviewed: Mar 01, 2017

A lifetime experience is what we got as 8 friends.

Maggie of Bison Safaris is very effective in advising on the best safari to take and options available
Our driver Patrick was amazing and knew where to spot animals. The camps we stayed were very friendly and great service.
We recommend Bison Safaris to any traveler choosing to go to Kenya.

Kudos to Bi... read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

0 Person gave this
review kudus.
 

Best service from Bison Safaris

Dorothy
Visited: Jul 2016 Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016

I recently used Bison safaris for my client and everything went smooth. Speedy quotes and amendments, reasonable prices, zero mistakes, flexible options for all class of clients.

My client is also very happy with the services received so I would definitely use them again and recommend to anyone wanting to do a safari.

Thanks,

Dorothy read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

5 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Mara wildebeest migration

Gideonbarasa
Visited: Aug 2015 Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016

It was a spectacular trip to witness first hand wildebeest migration at the Masai Mara National Park. It was the peak period for wildebeest crossing the Mara River from Masai Mara National Park to the Serengeti. read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

7 People gave this
review kudus.
 
Request a quote