Log In

Beacon Safaris Reviews

5 reviews

T: https://twitter.com/BeaconSafari

Visit our website

Log in to review

Phenomenal Safari

Dulman
Visited: Jan 2015 Reviewed: Jan 30, 2015

We has such a phenomenal trip and incredible memories to share with friends and family. We were very satisfied with your arrangements and the safari you booked for us. We really appreciate your continued follow up, punctuality and keenness to details, it shows how you and your company is.

Thanks for making the trip more that we expected. we will definitely recommend you to anyone we know wanting to visit Kenya.

I visited:
  • Kenya
Meet and greet team
Quality of vehicles
Responsiveness of staff
Knowledge of guide
Quality of itinerary
Overall rating

This review has been seen 301 times. * Crowded parks have a lower rating

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

10 People gave this
review kudus.
 

A great Mount Kenya Trek

Johnm
Visited: Feb 2015 Reviewed: Mar 20, 2015

Thanks Robert and your group for organizing such a great trek for us. Professional and caring team of porters, cook and guides. Highly recommendable to anyone who wants to summit Mt Kenya. read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

8 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Samburu: Incredibly wild

Mureithi
Visited: Dec 2014 Reviewed: Jan 30, 2015

We cannot thank you for everything! It was our lifetime adventure. Both Susan and I felt that it exceeded our expectations. Your planning and support were invaluable and we would recommend you and your company to others unhesitatingly. Robert, we cannot thank you enough. Your suggestions as to camps and lodges were perfect, and you provided all the support we neede... read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

12 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Amazing safari

Heinzs
Visited: Dec 2014 Reviewed: Jan 24, 2015

I had an amazing safari in Amboseli, Samburu, Lake Nakuru and Mara. We saw more wild animals than we expected. Seeing all the Big Five was truly a wonderful experience for us. read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

11 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Amboseli Tsavo great safari

Miguels
Visited: Jan 2015 Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015

Had a 4 days safari in Amboseli and Tsavo with a transfer to Moshi and cannot thank Robert enough for the arrangements. Mweri our driver/guide was very informative. read more

I visited:
  • Kenya

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

11 People gave this
review kudus.
 
Request a quote