TESC East-Africa Tours and Safaris reviews

  • Number of reviews:
    8 reviews
  • Most traveled country:
    Kenya 8 reviewers
  • Most visited park:
    Lake Nakuru 6 reviewers
  • Most seen animal:
    Giraffe 8 reviewers
  • Most popular activity:
    Photography 8 reviewers
Are you looking for reviews for a particular country or park?

You can filter reviews by members who visited a certain country or park.

Displaying 8 reviews

Write a review
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Dec 2013.
I lack perfect words to describe my most amazing African safari thanks to TESC East-Africa Tours and Safaris. My three says Maasai Mara safari was the best experience that I’ve ever had. I came along with my mum and she really loved your hospitality.
You guys are just awesome. I really miss Kenya and still do contact some of the guys including the friendly staff ... read more

I visited

KenyaKenya
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
13 people gave this review kudus.

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Sep 2013.
I had such an amazing experience in Kenya. From the friendly people, awesome culture, and such a magnificent environment. I will definitely get back again. Thank you TESC East-Africa Tours and safaris.

Cheers read more

I visited

KenyaKenya
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
12 people gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Jun 2014.
I had an amazing experience in Kenya thanks to TESC East-Africa tours and Safaris. I had a 4 days visit to the Mara and I have to say the safari was nothing short of enjoyable and enchanting. Thumbs up guys!!! read more

I visited

KenyaKenya
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
11 people gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Jun 2014.
TESC tours is an amazing tour company. From affordable rates to professional staff, you guys are playing in the big league with the best. I love the way you made my safari awesome. I really had a great time in Masai Mara and Amboseli. when I'll be coming back to Kenya, I'll definitely use you guys. I love your services. Thanks a lot. read more

I visited

KenyaKenya
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
12 people gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Mar 2013.
I enjoyed my hiking experience in Mt. Kenya which is the second largest mountain in Africa. Although I never reached Lenana and Batian peaks, the experience was great. The tour guide from TESC tours was very professional and gave us all the necessary support we needed. I was exhausted but very entertained with the experience. Truly magnificent. I loved it. read more

I visited

KenyaKenya
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
11 people gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Mar 2014.
I had an amazing time in Kenya. It was my first time to visit Kenya. I wanted to go to the famous Masai Mara. TESC tours made everything great. Such a world class tour operator. Thumbs up!!!! read more

I visited

KenyaKenya
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
12 people gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Aug 2013.
I visited Kenya in August 2013, good time to witness the great migration at Masai Mara. TESC were helpful in organizing an awesome safari, perfect timing plus a friendly guide. I really enjoyed. I highly recommend read more

I visited

KenyaKenya
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
11 people gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Mar 2012.
Kenya is perfect holiday destination. I highly recommend TESC safaris for their professionalism, friendly staff and making you feel safe through out the safari. I enjoyed my 7 days visit in the country and will most definitely be back. read more

I visited

KenyaKenya
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
13 people gave this review kudus.

TESC East-Africa Tours and Safaris

- We offer private/custom safaris
- We offer group tours/safaris
- Our main focus is: Mid-level safaris
- We book international flights
- We book pre/post-safari attractions
- We have 4 tour packages listed
T: +254727461403
Since: May 1986
YAScore   89 / 100
8 reviews
100%
0 reviews
0%
0 reviews
0%
0 reviews
0%
0 reviews
0%

We speak

  • English
  • German
  • Swahili
Shortlisted tour operators You can shortlist up to
5 tour operators