Kenya Tanzania Trips

This review has been seen 175 times.
Reviewed by:
  • Safari enthusiast Safari enthusiast

Best experience: Kenya Tanzania Trips

Written on: September 21, 2016   |   I visited in September 2016 We have been living and working in Kenya and have always intended to make a grand trip to the amazing parks in Kenya and Tanzania. Our trip planning started by asking for a customized trip of selected parks for a period of 14 days. The arrangements went smoothly and the safari itself was awesome. We enjoyed every moment of our trip and saw lots of animals than we expected. We liked the accommodation, mixed lodges and tented camps for a taste of authentic Africa trip.

We thank you all at Kenya Tanzania Trips and rest assured we will be booking again with you, for the remain parks and the beach, perhaps a hike to Mt Kilimanjaro.
Meet and greet team
4 Stars
Quality of vehicles
4 Stars
Responsiveness of staff
5 Stars
Knowledge of guide
5 Stars
Quality of itinerary
4 Stars
Overall rating
5 Stars
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
7 people gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Feb 2017.
Thank you all at Kenya Tanzania Trips for creating a wonderful safari itinerary for us. We liked the budget camps both in Kenya and Tanzania and our guides showed us lots of animals. With over 700 photos we took we will share our experience with friends and our family. We hope to return in future.
Bye, Africa, for now!
read more

I visited

KenyaKenya TanzaniaTanzania
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
1 person gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Dec 2016.
Bravo!

From our email communications with Silvesta we felt we will definitely have a great trips...very prompt and informative.
Our flight touched down at the Nairobi airport around 2100hrs.
We were received by a representative of Kenya Tanzania Trips and our Tour Guide. We had an overnight at Eka hotel not far from the airport.
Our guide picked us next morni... read more

I visited

KenyaKenya TanzaniaTanzania
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
2 people gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Dec 2016.
Have taken numerous trips with Kenya Tanzania Trips through almost all wilderness parks and reserves in Kenya and seen lots of animals including the big five (lion, elephant, leopard, buffalo, rhino) as well as the small cats among other wild animals available in Kenyan parks and reserves. Nice tour packages offered by Kenya Tanzania Trips. read more

I visited

KenyaKenya
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
4 people gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Nov 2016.
I contacted Francis to arrange a trip to Masai Mara for our team working with a non-governmental organization in Kenya. I really appreciated his speedy response to my email and precise answers to my questions, from initial arrangements to finalizing the itinerary and booking process. The execution of ground services was excellent. Our guide Ben was a moving encyclo... read more

I visited

KenyaKenya
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
3 people gave this review kudus.

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Aug 2016.
We had a fantastic safari in Kenya, we were keen to see the wildebeest migration, which we were lucky to witness. Overall, the trip arrangements were fantastic.

Our guide was very nice and knowledgeable and answered all our questions.
Thank you for being very helpful with the all trip arrangements.
read more

I visited

KenyaKenya

I saw

Wildebeest
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
4 people gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Sep 2016.
My wife and I just finished a week long road trip in Kenya. We saw 4 of the big five and lots of other plains game.
Maasai Mara was our favorite park. Samburu was nice and there we saw rare animals not seen in other parks.
Our guide was very nice and gave us a lot of information about animals and culture of the local people.
We were allocated a nice vehicle. The... read more

I visited

KenyaKenya
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
7 people gave this review kudus.

Safari tour packages (11)   See all tour packages

Change currency:

Kenya Tanzania Trips

- We offer private/custom safaris
- We offer group tours/safaris
- Our main focus is: Mid-level safaris
- We book pre/post-safari attractions
- We have 11 tour packages listed

NataMayners visited

See map

Learn more about

NataMayners shared a highlight

NataMayners

Masai Mara and Serengeti were the most amazing Parks

NataMayners saw these animals

African buffalo
African buffalo
African caracal
African caracal
Baboon
Baboon
Expand/Reduce animals

NataMayners did these activities

Bird watching
Bird watching
Bush walks
Bush walks
Cultural / Tribal visits
Cultural / Tribal visits
Expand/Reduce activities
Shortlisted tour operators You can shortlist up to
5 tour operators