Beyond World Explorers

This review has been seen 41 times.
Reviewed by:
  • Safari enthusiast Safari enthusiast

Kenya & Tanzania trip: Highly recommended

Written on: November 13, 2017   |   I visited in November 2017 We are absolutely a happy couple after am amazing Kenya and Tanzania trip with Beyond World Explorers. Philip, our guide, was excellent and answered our many questions. My wife and I were on our first trip to Africa and really wanted to learn as much as we could within our 2 weeks trip.
Kenya and Tanzania, especially the combination of 2 great parks (Maasai Mara and Serengeti), stole our hearts!

We will visit again before age limits our desire to travel the world.

Excellent services. We highly recommend this outfitter.
Meet and greet team
5 Stars
Quality of vehicles
5 Stars
Responsiveness of staff
5 Stars
Knowledge of guide
5 Stars
Quality of itinerary
5 Stars
Overall rating
5 Stars
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
0 people gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Sep 2017.
We had a great trip in Kenya and Tanzania organized by Beyond World Explorers. Everything went perfectly and exceeded our expectations, we saw many animals. read more

I visited

KenyaKenya
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
0 people gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Nov 2017.
Thank you all at Beyond World Explorers and special one to our guide, Philip. He was very patient with us and gave us all the information we asked for on the tour. His driving skills are excellent and so is his knowledge of animals. We toured Maasai Mara, Lake Nakuru and the Amboseli parks. An unbelievable number of animals we saw including the Big Five.

We can... read more

I visited

KenyaKenya
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
0 people gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(1/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Oct 2017.
Do not use this group.
I paid for my trip in advance and never got my safari. They left me stranded at the hotel in Nairobi and have never responded to any of my many attempts to contact them. The hotel tried to contact them, the camp I was booked at tried to contact them, and I have emailed, texted, called, Facebooked etc them trying to get some reply with no... read more

I visited

KenyaKenya

I saw

African buffalo
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
0 people gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Oct 2017.
Thank you for an amazing safari trip in Kenya and Tanzania. Will definitely recommend you to friends and families. We hope to come back in the future for another trip. read more

I visited

KenyaKenya TanzaniaTanzania
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
0 people gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Oct 2017.
We booked a Kenya trip to five wildlife parks and we were really impressed by the services of Beyond World Explorers--the local agency in Kenya, Nairobi.
We had the chance to spot the lions, elephants, zebras, leopards and many other wild game. Masai Mara topped the the other parks in animal concentration followed by Amboseli where we saw hundreds of elephants an... read more

I visited

KenyaKenya
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
0 people gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Sep 2017.
We have just completed a fantastic Kenya and Tanzania tour with Beyond World Explorers. We liked the whole arrangements and more so wish to thank our guides Ben and Moses for making the trip so memorable with their knowledge of the animals, geography of the countries and culture of the natives, this was remarkable. read more

I visited

KenyaKenya TanzaniaTanzania
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
0 people gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Aug 2017.
Great trip! Everything was just perfect. You truly arranged us the trip of a lifetime, you exceeded our expectations in everything, accommodations, guides and the game drives.
We had so much fun! Thank you.
read more

I visited

KenyaKenya TanzaniaTanzania
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
0 people gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Jul 2017.
Hello,
Thank you for arranging a great trip to Masai Mara. My group confirmed everything was excellent: game drives, tents and meals.
We will be in touch for another short trip to Amboseli Park before our mission in Kenya comes to an end.
read more

I visited

KenyaKenya
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
0 people gave this review kudus.

Safari tour packages (10)   See all tour packages

Change currency:

Beyond World Explorers

- We offer private/custom safaris
- We offer group tours/safaris
- Our main focus is: Mid-level safaris
- We book pre/post-safari attractions
- We have 10 tour packages listed
T: +254 731387585
Since: Apr 2017

Louisenzo visited

See map

Learn more about

Louisenzo saw these animals

African buffalo
African buffalo
African caracal
African caracal
Baboon
Baboon
Expand/Reduce animals

Louisenzo did these activities

Cultural / Tribal visits
Cultural / Tribal visits
Game drives
Game drives
Shortlisted tour operators You can shortlist up to
5 tour operators