Adventure and Expeditions

This review has been seen 151 times.
Reviewed by:
  • Safari enthusiast Safari enthusiast

Memorable Kenya safari

Written on: June 13, 2017   |   I visited in May 2017 From booking to our actual trip it was all so well organised and led to a very enjoyable experience. Having never been in Kenya or on a Safari before we had a wonderful time and would thoroughly recommend Adventure Expeditions to organise your trip.
Meet and greet team
5 Stars
Quality of vehicles
5 Stars
Responsiveness of staff
5 Stars
Knowledge of guide
5 Stars
Quality of itinerary
5 Stars
Overall rating
5 Stars
Adventure and Expeditions has responded 12 October
Hallo Carsten, wir freuen uns, Euch eine gute Zeit und tolle Erinnerungen beschert zu haben. Danke für Euer Vertrauen. Karibu Kenya
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
2 people gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Sep 2017.
What a memorable safari this was with Adventure And Expeditions!! It was simply amazing. Meru National Park is just as beautiful as the Mara. Our driver, Anthony, took great care of us and was happy to answer all our questions. We managed to see cheetahs and lions. Diana, from Adventure and Expeditions and who planned the whole safari, is truly one in a million.
... read more

I visited

KenyaKenya

I saw

Cheetah
Lion
Giraffe
African buffalo
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
1 person gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Feb 2017.
Our Kenyan safari with Adventure Expeditions was a once in a lifetime experience. What an amazing safari that Kenya offered, and what an excellent experience our tour company provided for us. We saw the big 5 and A LOT more...

There was no animal of these majestic creatures of Kenya that we hoped to see which we were unable to in 7 days. We got best assistance a... read more

I visited

KenyaKenya
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
0 people gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Nov 2016.
I have been dreaming of going to Africa for over years and last year that dream finally came true. Our trip with Adventure Expeditions was fantastic. They arranged exactly what we were looking for and reasonably priced. The people at the company cheerfully answered all our questions and encouraged us to call any time.

We spent the first 2 nights in Nairobi a... read more

I visited

KenyaKenya
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
2 people gave this review kudus.
Reviewed by:

(5/5 stars) Written on   |   Visited: Apr 2017.
From the first contact until the departure great service. Really good organization and excellent and nice drivers/guides with lots of knowledge and experience in both countries. Everything that was promised was delivered. Perfect! Thanks Adventure Expeditions Team! I can highly recommend them. read more

I visited

KenyaKenya TanzaniaTanzania
Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
 
2 people gave this review kudus.

Safari tour packages (13)   See all tour packages

Change currency:

Adventure and Expeditions

- We offer private/custom safaris
- We offer group tours/safaris
- Our main focus is: Mid-level safaris
- We book pre/post-safari attractions
- We have 13 tour packages listed
T: +254-20-2161588
Since: Mar 2015

Carsten visited

See map

Learn more about

Carsten shared a highlight

Carsten

Kenyan wildlife is stunning and the Kilimanjaro majestic

Carsten saw these animals

African buffalo
African buffalo
Baboon
Baboon
Rhinoceros
Rhinoceros
Expand/Reduce animals

Carsten did these activities

Game drives
Game drives
Shortlisted tour operators You can shortlist up to
5 tour operators